We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Grand Hotel Oasis
Ranked #173 of 222 Hotels in Sunny Beach
Reviewed 23 September 2017

The one thing is good ( the rooms ) but Food , service ...ETC
Think 100 times before you go because this Hotel is very bad in my opinion and my friends too so Good luck if you will visit Oasis
Thank you Oasis for keeping us very Hungry in first day

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Husam S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (89)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 89 reviews

Reviewed 28 July 2017 via mobile

Rooms area old. Staff is not helpful. Food is mediocre. Not enough lounge beds at the poolside. It's suppose to be a 4 star hotel but it's actually 2. The all inclusive is terrible. We asked the staff to put more lounge beds but they ignored us completely. I'm never coming here again.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Alex M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2017 via mobile

I am stayng with my famili at this hotel. And the fire alarm has started , all the guest in house had to go outside, the staff was panicking. No one has come to us to tell us about the situation and wors all the children at 12 a clock in the night war outside. This is not normal for a holiday, to panic and to run with the children outside at 12 in the night. So I do not recommend this hotel to enyone. Hopefully no one will be forced to see what I sow in A HOLLYDAI. The fier alarm was started by the smoke , ho was in the lobby of our second floor. Sow there was a flame somwere.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Pojoranu M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2017 via mobile

Been there for 7 days and booked 3 All inclusive rooms.
Some things to keep in mind if you want to go there:
- pool is big and clean but the sunbeds are always busy with towels that stay there all day long and no one reclaims them...
- the hotel is 3 min walk to the beach - very close;
- rooms are big and cleaned everyday, also the towels are changed everyday;
- the only smiling staff are the cleaning ladyes...:(
- staff there makes you feel unwelcome, they are rude and they make you fell like you drink your beer bought with their own money...
- bartenders are not able to prepare any cocktail- nothing, they don't even have a slice of lemon in the bars!
- the old bartender is the worst, I saw him spitting in the sink bar, the one with glasses in - disgusting!!
- the manager is like a bad joke, he is rude with guests and with the staff, always angry and he smells terrible, you loose your appetite every time he passes near your table;
- the food is good at breakfast, but the same every single day. At lunch and dinner is preety bad and same food everyday, you just can't eat it after 3-4 days;
- the drinks are cheap and few...food colouring and water-really!
- the only snack between meals is some pizza made from leftover food, like 10 small slices every half hour - you never get note then one slice :)) but don't worry - nothing to loose :)
- the Spa is always closed;
- we had 3 kids and asked them at check in to give us rooms away from the music and noise- they gave us rooms above the disco! They had to move us after 2 nights as the kids couldn't rest. They gave us 4th floor apartments, sea and pool wiew :) as a compensation;
- they have kids pool, good wiew from the rooms, big apartments but they have the worst management ever seen in a hotel.
This is the worst All inclusive we ever had in a hotel and we would't go back there. It's the management that will probably make the hotel a memory in few years. :(


Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Natalia D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2017

Traveled with family, child under 1 year old. Had a very nice stay, even if I was very scared after reading all the negative reviews. But there were no fights , the food was fresh, no stomach problems even for the baby. Staff was nice to us even offered the crib for the baby for free. All in all we liked it.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Mike F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sunny Beach hotels
1.1 km away
Ivana Palace Hotel
Ivana Palace Hotel
#21 of 222 in Sunny Beach
518 reviews
0.2 km away
Hotel Klisura
Hotel Klisura
#82 of 222 in Sunny Beach
128 reviews
0.1 km away
Perla Hotel
Perla Hotel
#117 of 222 in Sunny Beach
107 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Yunona
Yunona
#155 of 222 in Sunny Beach
62 reviews
0.5 km away
Hotel Atol
Hotel Atol
#68 of 222 in Sunny Beach
61 reviews
0.3 km away
Hotel L&B
Hotel L&B
#19 of 222 in Sunny Beach
483 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Grand Hotel Oasis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Grand Hotel Oasis

Address: Sunny Beach 8240, Bulgaria
Region: Bulgaria > Burgas Province > Sunny Beach
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#56 Luxury Hotel in Sunny Beach
Price Range: €31 - €144 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Grand Hotel Oasis 4*
Number of rooms: 150
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and LoveHolidays so you can book your Grand Hotel Oasis reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Grand Hotel Sunny Beach

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing