We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Baymont by Wyndham Mandan Bismarck Area
Nearby Hotels
US$88
US$80
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$66
US$47
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ramkota Hotel(Bismarck)
US$226
US$112
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Expressway Suites(Bismarck)
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
EverSpring Inn & Suites - Bismarck(Bismarck)(Great Value!)
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (992)
Filter reviews
992 results
Traveller rating
415
175
158
131
113
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
415
175
158
131
113
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbirthday partypool areawater parkbar and grillwedding receptionfront desk staffhot tubgreat place to staynorth dakotastaff was very friendlyfree breakfastseasjamiewaterparkbrandonconferencebanquet
Filter
Updating list...
91 - 96 of 992 reviews
Reviewed 12 August 2017

The best hotel we've had on this trip. NICE, BEAUTIFUL, CLEAN, GREAT BEDS............NICE PEOPLE AT THE FRONT DESK. What more can I say! What a relief after experiencing two lousy hotels back to back. OH and on top of that, the least expensive one so far on this trip!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank michaeloM6479NW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 16 August 2017

We couldn't be happier knowing that we were your favorite! We are overjoyed to hear that you had an excellent time here. We cannot thank you enough for choosing to share your recent experience with us and with other guest! Your kind words will be shared with all of our staff! Thank you for choosing the Baymont. We are grateful to have been a part of your vacation! We cannot wait to see you back!
Warmest Regards,
Chelsey Gangl,
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017

This motel is big and had a pretty fun pool with floating lilys to play in as well as a big slide that actually exits the building and comes back in, a kids pool with a slide and wading pool, and a hot tub. The room was nice except that the a/c was very loud and barely cooled the room. The beds were very comfy, loved the pillows. Tub stained but nice showerhead. Good pressure. Breakfast is included and includes hot items. Not delicious but hot. They had gross sausage and french toast and those little ham n cheese omelets made from fake eggs. They also have a waffle maker and yoplait yogurt for picky folks like myself! No fresh fruit. Overall good value though. I paid $153 for 2 nights on a monster truck weekend so I'm happy!! Oh, there was a rotten apple under one of the beds. Having been a housekeeper myself, I can say that they are overworked and underpaid and I have seen worse from more expensive rooms so...

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank S4389ZGamandag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 16 August 2017

We appreciate you taking some time out of your day to share your most recent experience with us and with other guests! We are happy to hear that you had a great time here! Thank you for being understanding and for giving us some areas to improve in. Thank you for choosing the Baymont! We look forward to your next stay with us!
Warmest Regards,
Chelsey Gangl,
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017

The room was not cleaned all the way it was gross but I had not time to mention the random stuff we found in drawers and not vacuumed around the beds then the guest bathroom toilet was broken and the seat cover in the toilet that was not flushed it was gross

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank 46brandim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 16 August 2017

Our sincerest apologies that we failed to meet your expectations during your stay with us. Your feedback will be shared with all of our staff especially out housekeeping team so that we may learn, grow, and improve. We greatly appreciate you giving us some areas to improve in. Thank you for choosing the Baymont. We hope to see you back soon.
Warmest Regards,
Chelsey Gangl,
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017

I've stayed in less expensive hotels that offered a much better overall experience. The room was not clean - trash behind the garbage can from prior to our arrival, pieces of tissue beside the toilet (again from prior to our arrival, 2 of the 3 lamps in our room had bulbs that were burnt out. The bathroom floor looks like it hasn't been mopped in months - and half of our towels were stacked on said floor. Beds are not comfortable and bedding was scratchy. Won't choose this hotel again.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank 150erinj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 16 August 2017

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent experience. We appreciate your feedback since it helps us learn, grow, and improve. We deeply regret not being able to meet your expectations during your most recent stay with us. We value your business, and we hope that you change your mind and decide to give us another try in the future.
Warmest Regards,
Chelsey Gangl,
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management response:Responded 16 August 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews