We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$84/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$88
US$83
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
US$130
US$120
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
US$116
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ramkota Hotel(Bismarck)
US$139
US$112
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Expressway Suites(Bismarck)
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$137
US$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (995)
Filter reviews
996 results
Traveller rating
416
177
158
132
113
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
416
177
158
132
113
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbirthday partypool areawater parkbar and grillwedding receptionfront desk staffhot tubgreat place to staynorth dakotastaff was very friendlyfree breakfastseasjamiewaterparkbrandonconferencebanquet
Filter
Updating list...
190 - 195 of 996 reviews
Reviewed 28 March 2017

We had a family suite. The size of the room was good for what we needed. However, when I went to plug in the microwave I found a pair of used underwear behind the cabinet and in the other room in the suite there were used socks left behind the tv cabinet in that room. So I'm not sure how clean it was. Also, the pillows are pretty small and only had 3 pillows to a bed. For a room that slept 6 there were only 4 towels but we didn't use all of them as we only stayed one night and everyone didn't take a shower. I'd like to stay after it has been remodeled as it needed a face lift.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank LANI_LUCY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 30 March 2017

We are very upset to hear that your stay was less than satisfactory. We are so sorry that we missed some clothing items in your hotel room. Our housekeeping department will be informed and we will strive to do a better job next time. Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business and hope to see you back in the future. Kind Regards,
Chelsey Gangl,
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2017

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management response:Responded 30 March 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 March 2017

Nice comfortable rooms an a good complimentary breakfast. Students had a great time in the pool and hot tub.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank paulaF3880YW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 30 March 2017

We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is good to hear that your students enjoyed our indoor waterpark and our free breakfast! Thank you for your business! We look forward to seeing you soon!
Chelsey Gangl,
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2017 via mobile

The remotes didn't work, the fold out bed had no sheets, they ran out of pillows ( a hotel), no place to put shampoo or soap in the shower, the fold out bed had holes on the bottom of it and the end part part of the bed to hold up the mattress wasn't even secure and the wires were stretched out.
You have an expectation of elegance and professionalism when you title anything as presidential. They refunded me and I just paid $109.00. Will not go back.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank BRITNEE F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 23 March 2017

We are very sorry that you did not have a good experience here. We are happy to hear that we attempted to make it right with you by refunding your room completely. Thank you for your business.
Chelsey Gangl,
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2017

We stayed with a group for a tournament in town. The hotel is very outdated and dirty. Our TV in our room did not even work. No blanket on our ben in our room. No pool towels in the pool area. When I went to the front desk to get a towel they gave me hand towels. would not stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank robertsN102VQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 23 March 2017

Thank you for your business. We appreciate the feedback. We are always looking for ways to improve. We are sorry that you had a bad experience here. We are taking preventative steps so that we may do better in the future.
Chelsey Gangl,
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews