We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (608)
Filter reviews
608 results
Traveller rating
454
125
18
9
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
454
125
18
9
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews buffalo wild wings close to the airport air museum fargo dome fargo airport full kitchen basketball court ndsu campus evening reception excellent stay place to stay home away from home within walking distance complimentary breakfast staff was friendly enjoyed my stay excellent hotel
Filter
Updating list...
72 - 77 of 608 reviews
Reviewed 19 September 2017

Beautiful rooms, clean, friendly staff, very accommodating. Nice handicap accessible room for my mother. Complimentary breakfast is good. Appreciate the location by the college. We would choose to stay here again.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank 869karinc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom K, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Fargo, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2017

Thank you for staying with us on your recent trip to Fargo. We hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017

Excellent property. Literally no issues. Interstate access makes getting from here to anywhere convenient. Rooms were spacious and clean. Breakfast was incredible too. Bread pudding with Carmel sauce, who does that? Better than cinnamon rolls.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank 59chuckk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom K, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Fargo, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2017

Thank you for the kind words regarding your stay with us. I'm glad you enjoyed your time at the hotel. Our breakfast crew does a great job and our regulars look forward to the bread pudding.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017

To break our drive from Canada, we decided to stay in Fargo. We looked up Tripadvisor and Homewood suites was the number one pick. I called Justin from the road so he could hold a king suite for our arrival at 5:00Pm. Extra pillows were already in the lovely room. We were delighted.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank neilk164
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom K, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Fargo, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2017

Thank you for staying with us on your way through Fargo. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017

as a business traveller I look for a comfortable bed, good shower and clean room. This place ticks all of these and then some more. The staff are very friendly, breakfast is great and the evening social is a very nice environment to relax, wind down and catch up on emails etc. Yhe staff are very nice and I will stay here again if I am in the area. I hope all Homewood Suites are as good as this place.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Allen A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom K, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Fargo, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2017

Thank you for the awesome comments regarding your stay with us. I'm very proud of our team as they do a great job taking care of both the guests and the hotel facility. Thanks again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017

One of the best Homewood locations that I have stayed at. Great location, kind, friendly and helpful staff. Very well kept & managed property. Breakfast and evening social hour selections were very good.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Steve T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom K, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Fargo, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2017

Thank you for the kind words regarding your recent stay. Your business is greatly appreciated and we hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews