We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay”
Review of Days Inn Bismarck

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Bismarck
Ranked #4 of 32 Hotels in Bismarck
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 15 September 2017 via mobile

Called and made reservation same day for one night pulling a boat and trailer. Didn't arrive until later in the evening. Greeted by Corey; asst manager who upgraded my room in order to be close to where I would have to park vehicle and boat....very cool. He could not have been more accommodating. Breakfast started at 6 a.m. with cooked to order eggs, sausage and pancakes. Definitely stay here again.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
Thank Stephanie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric H, General Manager at Days Inn Bismarck, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2017

Thanks for choosing to stop in our your fishing trip. I am glad to hear the Corey was able to get you set up in a location close to your vehicles. On the next trip be sure to check out our fitness center, hot tub, and heated swimming pool. Please come and see us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (655)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

26 - 30 of 655 reviews

Reviewed 14 September 2017

This was an excellent hotel. We have no complaints. Staff was very cordial and helpful. Front desk and cook excellent service.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Arthurine G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric H, General Manager at Days Inn Bismarck, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2017

Thanks for stopping in to stay with us during your college road trip. Hopefully you were able to take a dip in our heated pool or hot tub. Please stop and see us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017 via mobile

The room was clean and there was a nice area to walk your pets. The staff was very friendly and gave tips on where to head to next for our trip to the west coast. Breakfast was made to order and the chef was pleasant.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank christinebG9232UE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric H, General Manager at Days Inn Bismarck, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2017

Thanks for taking advantage of one of our designated pet friendly rooms. I am excited to hear that you made it down for our hot cooked to order breakfast in the morning as well. Please come and see us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017

We enjoyed our two night stay at this Days Inn. We were greeted by a friendly receptionist and were happy with our room except the room safe would not open. We reported this and Corey offered us the option of another room or a new safe. As we had nearly all but unpacked we decided to have it replaced. Corey did this in a short space of time and made sure we were pleased with the new safe. We did pay extra for the use of the safe but appreciated not walking around with valuables. We liked the breakfast. I am sure our stay was enhanced by knowing the receptionist and Corey were attentive and nothing was too much trouble to put things right. Thank you.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Estelle598
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric H, General Manager at Days Inn Bismarck, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2017

Thank you for taking the time for this great review of the Days Inn in Bismarck, ND. I am glad to hear that Corey was able to solve all of your issues. Next time be sure to check out the pool and hot tub as well.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Denise P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Eric H, General Manager at Days Inn Bismarck, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bismarck hotels
3 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Bismarck
1.2 km away
Bismarck Sleep Inn & Suites I-94
0.1 km away
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3 km away
Ramada Limited Bismarck Northeast
0.2 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bismarck
1.4 km away
Country Suites By Carlson, Bismarck
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Bismarck? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Bismarck

Address: 1300 E Capitol Ave, Intersection of I-94 and Hwy. 83, Bismarck, ND 58501-2059
Phone Number:
Region: United States > North Dakota > Bismarck
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Bismarck
Price Range: €46 - €64 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Bismarck 2*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Bismarck reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Bismarck Hotel Bismarck
Bismarck Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing