We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (707)
Filter reviews
707 results
Traveller rating
239
218
146
71
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
239
218
146
71
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmade to order breakfastbacon or sausageroom was cleanhot breakfastnice place to stayan upgradecookiesno elevatorpool and hot tubfree breakfastcoreyinterstate
Filter
Updating list...
111 - 116 of 707 reviews
Reviewed 5 July 2017

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Eric H, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Bismarck, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 July 2017 via mobile

This hotel was a great stop on our way home to Minnesota! Greeted by a friendly front desk employee and a chocolate chip cookie, we checked in to our spacious and well-decorated room. The mattresses were soft, just as I like it, and I slept uninterrupted by any noise, though the air conditioner was a bit loud. Hot made-to-order breakfast was very good and staff were friendly. An excellent value for the price we paid!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank debinbabbitt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric H, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Bismarck, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2017

Thank you for your great review of the Days Inn in Bismarck, ND. I am pleased to hear that you were able to make it down in the morning for the hot cooked-to-order breakfast in the morning. Hopefully you were also able to make use of the pool, hot tub, and fitness center. Please come and see us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2017

I loved our stay here and the only thing I would have different is the mattress to be a memory foam top and not a pillow top. It did have everything else though!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank N9491CTpatm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric H, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Bismarck, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2017

Thank you for staying with us here at the Days Inn in Bismarck, ND. Hopefully you were able to make us of the free Hi speed wifi or the fitness center also. Please come and stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2017

I liked days inn. They room was just right for two people. The spot was just right I wasn't too far from restaurants or shopping.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank 84mikaylag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric H, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Bismarck, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2017

Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent trip to ND. I am glad that you found the room to be "just right". Hopefully you were able to get down for breakfast in the morning as well. See you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2017

The front desk Cindy is amazing person,friendly and helpful.
The cookies is great.
The room has everything you need. .
Clean room,
Everything worked in the room.
Clean bathroom.
Wifi works.
Breakfast perfect.
Im stay again.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank GUSTAVO L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric H, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Bismarck, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2017

Thank you for taking the time to tell us how we did during your last stay. I am so happy to hear that Cindy provided you with fantastic customer service during your stay. Hopefully you were also able to check out the pool, hot tub, and fitness center as well. Please come and see us again when you are back in Bismarck, ND.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews