We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$132
US$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$122/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$117
US$102
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$113/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$88
SleepInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$102
US$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$142
US$120
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
US$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites(Bismarck)(Great Value!)
US$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Roosevelt Place Hotel(Bismarck)(Great Value!)
US$77
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
My Place Hotel-Bismarck, ND(Bismarck)
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (700)
Filter reviews
700 results
Traveller rating
237
217
143
70
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
237
217
143
70
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmade to order breakfastbacon or sausageroom was cleanhot breakfastgreat breakfastnice place to stayan upgradecookiesno elevatorstaff was very friendly and helpfulpool and hot tubfree breakfastcoreyinterstate
Filter
Updating list...
169 - 174 of 700 reviews
Reviewed 29 October 2016

The staff was very friendly...the room was big as we got one of the last rooms there and it was a handicapped one..Very clean. Was a little noisy along the street but quieted down in the evening.We usually run the air conditioner to drowned out the noise..was a restful night and close to the interstate....would recommend this hotel..

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank neena4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric H, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Bismarck, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2016

Thank you for staying with us here at the Days Inn in Bismarck, ND. I am pleased to hear that your stay was a pleasant one. Hopefully you were also able to take advantage of the pool, hot tub, and fitness center as well. Please come and see us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2016

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Eric H, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Bismarck, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 October 2016

A very comfortable facility. Staff at the front desk were helpful and the cook at the continental breakfast was prompt and food was delicious and satisfying. We had a good night's rest.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank 51phylliss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric H, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Bismarck, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2016

Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at the Days Inn in Bismarck, ND. I am very pleased to hear that you had a comfortable stay with us and that you were able to enjoy the hot cooked-to-order breakfast. Please come and see us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2016

We were passing through North Dakota in our travels and stayed at the Bismarck Days Inn. We were delighted with the courtesy and friendliness of the entire staff and the cleanliness of the hotel. They also offer a cook-to-order breakfast, along with the regular breakfast items. Awesome! We would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WisMimi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric H, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Bismarck, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2016

Thank you for your great review! Our goal is to provide a friendly and clean place to stay for all of our guests. Hopefully you were also able to use the fitness center, pool, and hot tub. Come and see us again please!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2016

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Eric H, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Bismarck, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews