We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (204)
Filter reviews
204 results
Traveller rating
98
78
19
3
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
98
78
19
3
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free lollipops towel swans sink area a handicapped accessible room conveniently located near restaurants hanes mall shopping and restaurants great shower eggs and sausage indoor pool hot items definitely stay here again nice hotel yogurt easy access beautiful room soccer tournament
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 204 reviews
Reviewed 30 November 2017 via mobile

Had to arrange a quick spend the night in Winston-Salem and found this place using our phone and Marriott app. Place was spotless, check is very personable ( Quinton). Room was great and we look forward to free breakfast in the morning before leaving.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank WilliamH178
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017 via mobile

Great suites , very clean, plenty of towels
And the best food and dining staff in the south!!! Just go and have breakfast. Enjoy this gem. If you are s southerner you will appreciate the best grits south of the Mason Dixon. If you aren’t from the south, your taste buds will explore!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Jim B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2017

I stayed here for my first time a few weeks ago, it was all a hotel should be. Clean, friendly staff, rooms and beds were OK and comfortable, hotel is located near shopping, and good restaurants, it has free breakfast for all but don't wait til the last minute.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Regbowman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2017 via mobile

The place is clean and the staff is mostly nice. One guy was pretty rude when we asked a question about parking.
There were a lot of young kids on a Saturday night but the parents did a good job of keeping them quiet upstairs.
The bed is semi firm and pillows are soft. No door between the sleeping area with king bed and pull out couch so no privacy if you want that.
The walls a pretty thin to the point the dude next door woke me at 6 am just by talking to his wife. I could hear the full words not just a murmur. Pretty annoying.
Near the mall and lots of shopping and food options.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Live2traveldaworld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2017 via mobile

We visit this hotel at least once a year maybe more. We love the property and have always found it clean, a good value and good location. We were super surprised to find they had updated. The new rooms look fabulous. The furniture is stylish. The sofa has a twin trundle and the sofa itself would make a huge bed as well. Breakfast is always good. The night check in last night was great. I only wish we could have gotten it for Friday night as well. Our plans changed last minute so we had to change our reservation from sat-mon to fri-sun. They had a soccer tournament so no Friday rooms. We ended up at a downtown Hilton property. Boo. We will see you in the Spring!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank travelnsoccermom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews