We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“"Warm Treatment And Cold Treats"”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Cold Stone Creamery
Ranked #19 of 32 Dessert in Wilmington
Restaurant details
Reviewed 14 December 2016

I was visiting the area on Halloween weekend, and walked in after dinner nearby. They were really busy, but the staff handled it professionally and in a very friendly manner. They had all kinds of ice creams and other treats. It was a warm and homey atmosphere. Lots of people were dressed for Halloween, and I had my pet rabbit in a stroller. Lots of delicious stuff here to satisfy anyone's sweet tooth! Two rabbit ears up!!
(\ (\
( -.-)
o_(")(")

Date of visit: October 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Marc C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (9)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 9 reviews

Reviewed 5 August 2016

We have never been disappointed by a cold stone! THe staff is usually always friendly and they have the best ice cream. My favorite is the cake batter with cookie dough and my boyfriend usually get the chocolate with some kind of chocolate candy. So good and the girl who waited on us was very nice and friendly. Highly recommend giving this place a try!

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank h0ckeygirl36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2016

We stopped by after dinner for dessert, Cold Stone has some of the best ice cream. This is a really busy location, but the staff was really friendly and kept up with the crowds. We got a Love It sized strawberry with pecans mixed in, which hit the spot. They have nice seating outside.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank dclmom34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2016

After dinner we stopped here and enjoyed chocolate ice cream mixed with real peanut butter. It was so good!

Date of visit: May 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank dhcsmc321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2015

We stopped in for a late dessert and love their ice cream. It is expensive, but worth it. We had the banana mixed with pecans and the kids got Oreo cream filling with oreos. There are lots of options to choose from and it is a busy place.

Date of visit: June 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank dclmom34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cold Stone Creamery also viewed

Wilmington, North Carolina Coast
Wilmington, North Carolina Coast
 
Wilmington, North Carolina Coast
Wilmington, North Carolina Coast
 
Wilmington, North Carolina Coast
Wilmington, North Carolina Coast
 

Been to Cold Stone Creamery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing