We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great stay!”
Exterior
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Exterior
Exterior 2 Screened Porch
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Exterior
Exterior 2
Screened Porch
Middle Deck
Middle Deck back
View from Upper Deck
Deck
Living
Living 2
Living 3
Kitchen area
Kitchen
Kitchen 2
Dining
Dining 2
Top deck view
Top Deck View
Bed 1
Bed 1a
Bed 1b
Bed 2
Bed 3
Bath 1
Bath 2
Bath 3
Laundry
Back of home
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Topsail Beach, Topsail Island, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Adam F
1 review
“Great stay!”
Reviewed 30 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

We really enjoyed our stay in the home. The location was great with the beach access right across the street. Easy walk for our kids 10 years and younger. Couldn’t beat the price!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susanne H
1 review
“204 S. Anderson Blvd”
Reviewed 7 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Great experience !!! We absolutely loved this house. Would love to rent it again !!! Great location and great staff at Sea Shore Vacation rentals. Highly recommend !!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jun 2018
Thank you for your feedback! Glad you had a great time! Let us know when you plan your next Topsail Island vacation.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dibarr01
Charlotte, North Carolina
1 review
“Awesome Beach house”
Reviewed 1 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

This is a beautiful beach home. It has beach access right across the street. You can hear the waves splash from the outdoor patio. I had the best time there. This house is completely worth every penny. When I stayed it was quiet and peaceful. I will definitely stay again. Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jun 2018
Thank you for visiting! Glad you had a great time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katharine...
1 review
“A charmer at the beach!”
Reviewed 31 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We have stayed for two years in a row now at this house and just love it. It is so nicely decorated and accommodating. It is right across from beach access which is a plus for us. This is a quiet area and we have thoroughly enjoyed the time with our family here.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
McDaris
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best place to stay at Topsail Beach”
Reviewed 3 February 2016 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Just love this house!!!!! Beautiful decor throughout. Great views from the front deck and the back deck. Located just across from the entrance to the beach: So convenient.
Would recommend this house to one and all!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Hard to pick just one. It was a great experience.
Liked least: Don't have one.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Feb 2016
""So glad you enjoyed your stay at 204 S. Anderson! Please let us know if we can assist you with your next trip to Topsail Island.""
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing