We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Topsail Beach”
other travellers have booked this property
Queens Grant Spectacular Ocean Front
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Queens Grant Spectacular Ocean Front
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
30 reviews
Queens Grant Spectacular Ocean Front
Ocean Front
Kitchen Area Chairs
Master Bed
Master Bathroom
Queen Bedroom
2nd Bathroom
Twin Bedroom
Swimming, Hot Tub, Playground
South Topsail
Spectacular Views
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Topsail Beach, Topsail Island, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
eford421
Old Fort, North Carolina
1 review
“Topsail Beach”
Reviewed 28 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

It was a fabulous place to stay for me and my family. The view was gorgeous and the deck is much bigger than expected. The only suggestion I could make is to have some sort of elevator or luggage carrier installed. There are 3 flights of stairs to walk, and with lots of luggage and young children it can be quite the task. This would not be a good place for an elderly or handicapped individual just for that reason. The pool was huge and inviting. The hot tub was always hot and never crowded. I would stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa G
1 review
“Great pet friendly condo!”
Reviewed 20 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Nice pet-friendly condo with a wonderful view. Easy to wipe off furniture and floors. Well stocked kitchen, even casserole dishes and blenders. There are 3 flights of stairs but it is worth it once you get your stuff up there. Air conditioning worked very well. Lloyd was very helpful answering any questions we had immediately. When I asked if there was an iron he wasn’t sure if it worked so had a new one brought in before we got there.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kjw5668
Kannapolis, North Carolina
2 reviews
“Rest & relaxation”
Reviewed 25 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Our stay was wonderful and very relaxing. The place was nice and so loved being able to walk right out on the balcony and hear the waves and watch the tide change. Lloyd was very helpful with answering my questions.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alissa O
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Loved it!”
Reviewed 6 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We loved the condo! It was right on the beach and was so nice. Our boys were very excited and as a family we had a blast! Lloyd was very helpful and responsive. We'd recommend this place or any place Lloyd has!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melissa M
1 review
“Great vacation rental”
Reviewed 6 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The pictures do not due this property justice. The condo is much bigger than we expected, very clean and has the most spectacular views!

Lloyd was great to rent from. He answered any and all questions we had before and during our vacation.

We would definitely stay here again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing