We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ramada Statesville
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Statesville(Statesville)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge South(Statesville)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (800)
Filter reviews
800 results
Traveller rating
236
243
163
99
59
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
236
243
163
99
59
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsin house restaurantroom was cleanfree breakfasttraveling homestay there againexcellent staypleasant staynice breakfastnext morningyogurtbiscuits and gravywe've stayedgreat roomhot breakfastafter a long daystaff was friendlynikki
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
614 - 619 of 800 reviews
Reviewed 13 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rocky N, General Manager at Ramada Statesville, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rocky N, General Manager at Ramada Statesville, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rocky N, General Manager at Ramada Statesville, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A Wyndham traveler
Statesville
Reviewed 9 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rocky N, General Manager at Ramada Statesville, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 April 2014

I have been coming to this hotel for years. My father and mother have been coming here longer than me. We have seen the change in ownership a few times. The hotel is better cared for in the last few years. We are please with the accommodations and the value we receive. The restaurant has good food and it is appreciated after a long drive. We haven't had the pleasure to use the pool but it looks inviting. I will be making reservations soon. Keep up the good work and we will make sure to say hello next month when we stay. The staff is always friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LEK024
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rocky N, General Manager at Ramada Statesville, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2014

Dear Guest, thank you very much for your comments. We have been working extremely hard to earn reviews such as yours, and we really do appreciate the feedback.
The recent lobby renovation has really changed the look of our property, and we are continuing to renovate and upgrade the hotel as we move forward. NEW CARPET and TILE in all rooms make our property stand out, Once again, thank you, and we look forward to serving you on your next stay in Statesville Nc.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews