We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: Closed
Save
Review Highlights
Kids had fun.

Go on a cooler day. Some of questions wrong. Kids had fun. Other activities there too. Face... read more

Reviewed 20 June 2015
me1030
via mobile
Corn maze

Really cool place to go around halloween. Not to hard of a coarse. But can be a little at emanating... read more

Reviewed 12 April 2017
Angela C
via mobile
Read all 9 reviews
  
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveller rating
4
2
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
4
2
3
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 9 reviews
Reviewed 12 April 2017 via mobile

Really cool place to go around halloween. Not to hard of a coarse. But can be a little at emanating at emanate times though. Must check it out.they also serve hot chocolate, coffee when it get cold

Date of experience: October 2016
1  Thank Angela C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2016

We had an Amazing time doing all the kids stuff, even the Corn Maze! Shooting Corn, although I heard we were suppose to get Pumpkins but we didn't get one. It was a blast for the whole family!

Date of experience: October 2016
1  Thank Bob S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2016

Took a group of kids, age 7 - 15, and adults. Everyone had a good time. Go early in the season, as with any corn maze, as you can kind of see the route to go.

Date of experience: October 2015
1  Thank Lisa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2016

The maze is great. There are clues and questions of various categories for all ages. Beyond the maze is a corn cannon, pumpkin chunker, train for the kids all sorts of really cool fun stuff!

Date of experience: November 2015
Thank Juliamom3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2015

Kinda pricey in my opinion. The maze is lots of fun- bring stroller for young kids!!!! People will help you if you get lost, but they do give you q & a that lead the correct way. The other activities: straw bale climbing stuff, dried corn to play in(?), bean bag toss, and shooting corn cobs from an air gun; are ok. They didn't hold my kids attention for very long. The straw climbing stuff was nice for little kids, air gun good for tweens and older, but then what????
They have a tractor that pulls little cow-car; very cute my girls (3 and 5) loved it. But the driver didn't check that all kids were in the cars and one girl almost fell out! Anouther kid tried to jump in when it was moving and got knocked over (this is really a parent supervision job, but the driver didn't notice at all!). Tractor goes at a fast speed, don't think slow wagon think teenager gunning it on a tractor.

Date of experience: November 2014
1  Thank Susan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews