We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Courtyard Fayetteville Fort Bragg/Spring Lake
Nearby Hotels
US$114
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$117
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$154
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$78
US$76
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$74
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$225
US$168
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$150
US$143
TownePlace Suites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$161
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (24)
Filter reviews
24 results
Traveller rating
19
4
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
19
4
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfire pitclean hoteloutdoor poolstaff was friendlyfront deskbistrofayettevillepropertylobbyshowerbed
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 24 reviews
Reviewed 9 March 2018 via mobile

I choose this location because my friend lives less than 5 minutes away from this location. This was absolutely beautiful hotel. It has been open within the last year. The pool was nice and the fitness center was nice and spacious with weights and cardio equipment. I do wish they had a heated spa though. The staff was very nice and accommodating, especially I was traveling with a service dog.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
Thank Christopher C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018

Its hard to find a beautiful, clean, brand new hotel near a military facility. The rooms were gorgeous. The food was decent in the bistro and the fire pit was perfect. This hotel is convenient to Ft Bragg and Pope AFB. No, it doesn't have great views, but I doubt anyone staying in Fayetteville is on a vacation looking for great views.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank jcraig07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2018 via mobile

It looked to me that the hotel was either new or newly remodeled. My room was awesome. A kind sized bed, chair, comfortable couch, large screen tv to be viewed from any angle in the room. Numerous amenities. Very close to Fort Bragg. Staff was friendly and the price was right.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank Julie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2018

This property was less than a year old when we utilized this establishment when moving to the area last summer. The staff was friendly and courteous, only issue we had was the carts in which the hotel offered were small, so if you are attempting to transition a larger than normal amount of items from vehicle to room, you might encounter multiple trips.

Room Tip: Less than 5 minutes from Butner Gate @ Ft. Bragg
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Homer W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2018 via mobile

The hotel was really nice and staff was kind. Views were kind of sketchy from the windows. We looked down on some questionable duplexes and were a little worried about parking our car in that area. We didn't have any issues though. The hotel is surrounded by a lot of fast food areas so that was a plus for late night food if you were hungry.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank Hoperosalie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews