We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Goldfield Holiday Units(Bright)(Great Value!)
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chestnut Tree Holiday Apartments(Bright)(Great Value!)
US$144
US$140
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bright Colonial Inn Motel(Bright)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 21/07
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Adina Lodge Holiday Units(Bright)(Great Value!)
US$103
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
BIG4 Bright Holiday Park(Bright)(Great Value!)
US$109
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bright Freeburgh Caravan Park(Bright)(Great Value!)
US$96
US$93
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Bogong View Motor Inn(Bright)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$84
US$82
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ovens Valley Motor Inn(Bright)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bright Velo(Bright)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$74
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (198)
Filter reviews
198 results
Traveller rating
146
38
5
6
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
146
38
5
6
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgames roomjumping pillowcamp kitchenoffice managerfantastic poolowners and stafftree coverseparate poolpowered slabgreat facilitiescommon areasensuite cabintable tennisamenities blockfamily bathroomhot rodclean facilities
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 198 reviews
Reviewed 17 December 2017

This was our second stay at this lovely shaded park. We stayed on a powered ensuite site. Everything is spotlessly clean. The BBQ's were sparkling and the grounds are very well kept. The kids really enjoyed the new pool/slide. It's in a great location. Close enough to walk into town and plenty of bike tracks within a short distance. Staff and friendly and helpful. Would love to come and visit again.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Niki014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brightatpinevalley, Front Office Manager at Bright Pine Valley Tourist Park, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2017

Thanks for your review. We are glad you had a good time and enjoyed the park.
See you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2017

We recently spent 5 nights at this beautiful park for the New Age Tribe Christmas gathering ( over 50 caravans ). A big thanks to the very friendly owners and their staff nothing was too much trouble. The park is well maintained...spotlessly clean amenities and grounds even with the bad storm. We highly recommend it and will be back next year to experience it in the autumn.
Thanks again

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Phill W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brightatpinevalley, Front Office Manager at Bright Pine Valley Tourist Park, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2017

So glad you had a great time with us. Cheers Dee

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2017

Extremely well run park, - amenities and grounds maintained to a very high standard. Staff so friendly and helpful. Big thank you to Dee on the front desk, - nothing too much trouble. Amenity block, including laundry always thoroughly cleaned each day. Barbecues supplied with all tools, necessities, and cleaning materials. Thanks to owners and staff for a very pleasant stay. We will be back. P.S. Great job guys cleaning up grounds after the storm, - all hands on deck at 7:00 am and totally completed within the morning. A huge task! You certainly deserved your morning tea.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Robharts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brightatpinevalley, Manager at Bright Pine Valley Tourist Park, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2017

Thanks for your review. So glad you had a great time and that the storm didn't spoil your stay. We look forward to you coming again and enjoying everything we and our surrounds have to offer. Cheers Dee.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2017

We have just spent 4 nights at Pine Valley Resort, 9yr old daughter, 16yr old son and myself. We camped in our tents and made good use of the camp kitchen and recreation facilities as the weather was magnificent. Everything was spotless and well maintained. We loved the pool, it was resort style and a perfect temperature. We traveled to Bright so our 16yr old could train for his road cycling endeavours. The location was perfect for this, while he was off training, my daughter and I road the rail trail to Eurobin, visited the shops and simply hung by the pool. The park is a great location to town an easy walk and very simple bike ride and far enough to be away from the hustle and bustle of town when it got busier on the weekend. Our hosts Craig, Andrea and Dee were most helpful with anything if we required it. We can highly recommend this park to any visitors to Bright and we look forward to returning when next in town.

Room Tip: Camping is great with flat sites and a well set out camp kitchen
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kaylene C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brightatpinevalley, Front Office Manager at Bright Pine Valley Tourist Park, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2017

Thank you for your review. We are so glad you had such a good time. There is so much to do in and around Bright and we look forward to you coming back and doing some different things to what you did this time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2017

Once again a great location for our club's annual cycling trip. Spotlessly clean, large common kitchen and BBQ area allowing the group to enjoy a very social Saturday night meal. Not warm enough for me to jump in the pool, but the kids that were there were obviously having a great time.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank Nick G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brightatpinevalley, Manager at Bright Pine Valley Tourist Park, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2017

Glad you had a great time one again. The cycling in Bright is certainly growing. There are so many places for all of the biking groups to enjoy. See you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews