We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (214)
Filter reviews
214 results
Traveller rating
121
53
27
7
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
121
53
27
7
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cheaper hotel hot options bacon or sausage bedside table place to stay family reunion recommend this hotel complimentary breakfast great hotel two night stay room was clean each morning oatmeal room key ice machine nice breakfast fitness center
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 214 reviews
Reviewed 20 July 2017

Such a nice hotel, renovations done really made a difference. Room was very clean and bed very comfortable . Pool was also nice and they gave us extra time past closing since we didn't have an opportunity to go earlier. Good breakfast, many options for anybody. I would stay again!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 499sandrae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rebecca R, Manager at Hampton Inn Roxboro, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2017

Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to share your experiences from your recent stay! We love to hear that you enjoyed our newly renovated rooms. We are happy to have exceeded your expectations overall, and hope to see you again soon!
Regards,
Rebecca Ramey
eCommerce Manager
Hampton Inn Roxboro

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2017

It is always a pleasure to return to .the Hampton in Roxboro, NC. The staff is amazing!!!! Thank you. Everyone is always friendly and eager to help with any situation. We have been returning to the Roxboro Hampton for at least 8 years.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank G1266UTdonnae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rebecca R, Manager at Hampton Inn Roxboro, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2017

Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We are glad to hear you had a great stay with us and enjoyed our amazing staff! We look forward to your next visit! Safe Travels!

Regards,
Rebecca Ramey
eCommerce Marketing Manager
Hampton Inn Roxboro
Daly Seven, Inc.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2017

Quick check in, clean place, great staff, breakfast and parking area. Close by to all kinds of stores and dining. We enjoyed the pool and the gym. Kinds loved it. Close by to a nice Mexican food restaurant and only 25min away from Virginia International Raceway

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Assen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rebecca R, Manager at Hampton Inn Roxboro, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2017

Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We are glad to hear you had a great stay with us and enjoyed our clean, quiet hotel, great staff and delicious breakfast! Please come again soon!

Regards,
Rebecca Ramey
eCommerce Marketing Manager
Hampton Inn Roxboro
Daly Seven, Inc.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2017

Thank you for the hospitality. The welcome, the stay, the environment was wonderful and checkout was simple and fast. The grounds were clean and easy access to all areas we needed access to. Staff was polite and accommodating.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank highlyfavored
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rebecca R, Manager at Hampton Inn Roxboro, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2017

Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We are glad to hear you had a great stay with us and enjoyed our hospitality, wonderful environment and polite and accommodating staff! We hope to see you again soon!

Regards,
Rebecca Ramey
eCommerce Marketing Manager
Hampton Inn Roxboro
Daly Seven, Inc.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2017

I was there for multiple days and staff does not clean the room, the just make the top cover not the top sheet, they allow the residents at the innkeeper to come and help themselves to the ammenitities ie coffee, breakfast, etc. Staff does not act concerned with room issue

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Ryan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rebecca R, Manager at Hampton Inn Roxboro, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2017

Thank you Ryan for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We deeply apologize for your experiences, as they do not meet our standards. We have alerted our head housekeeper to ensure that their team is properly remaking the beds each day. We do not allow guests from the neighboring hotel to eat our breakfast. Thank you for letting us know so that we can work to address this.
Regards,
Rebecca Ramey
eCommerce Marketing Manager
Hampton Inn Roxboro
Daly Seven, Inc.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews