We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Heritage House Motel & Units
Nearby Hotels
US$132
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
Twofold Bay Motor Inn(Eden)(Great Value!)
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Discovery Parks – Eden(Eden)(Great Value!)
US$73
US$71
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$83
US$78
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Eden Motel(Eden)(Great Value!)
US$57
US$55
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$53
US$51
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Idlewilde Town & Country Motor Inn(Pambula)(Great Value!)
US$90
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$135
US$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (113)
Filter reviews
113 results
Traveller rating
67
37
8
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
67
37
8
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsspa bathkiller whale museumacross the roadwasher dryergreat unitfishermans clubhuge bathroomwell equipped kitchenfull size fridgelonger visitconvenient locationlady on receptionbedroom unitplace to stayimmaculate conditiontop floorcentre of town
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 113 reviews
Reviewed 13 November 2017 via mobile

Stayed in a motel room. The flat above was quite noisy, not partying but rather through just walking and turning on taps. It seems to have poor sound insulation. I think we could have done better. The room was clean but not my favourite stay on this trip.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
Thank stilltravellinggirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017

The motel was wonderfully equipped and comfortable. It is located close to facilities, except they were all closed. Only place to get a feed on a Monday evening was the Fishermans Club. Crazy, given there are several restaurants in town. A lot of history and some great scenery, but needs the town to be alive.
But getting back to Heritage House, it was great accomodation with a filtered outlook to the bay. Saw some playful whales from the balcony.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Glenn H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2017

Amazing we watched the whales in the bay jumping & blowing for over an hour.
How spectacular is that.
Unit was spacious and exceptionally clean and tidy.
Would recommend to any one.
Safe off street parking

Room Tip: Unit 12 awsome ocean view
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kiwinzkiwi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017

Quick stopover stay, really comfortable, everything available, washers, dryer, dishwasher, everything we could ever need. Will come again on a longer trip and take advantage of the things to do around Eden area.

Room Tip: Choose a ground floor suite because the stairs are a challenge for older guests and their luggage.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bill L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2017

We had a lovely view of the sea from our large first floor room, which had a good amount of facilities for guests. A quiet spot and in a good location for exploring this area of coastline. We enjoyed our stay here and would recommend it.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ian B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews