We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (307)
Filter reviews
307 results
Traveller rating
214
71
17
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
214
71
17
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mini suite chef restaurant small hotel half board main course food is excellent spa facilities cakes get away relaxing vacation amazing views israeli breakfast the ground floor beautiful area relaxing hotel anywhere in the world hot cider
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 307 reviews
Reviewed 24 October 2017 via mobile

..but can understand if not for everyone! Not sure what choice there is in the upper Galilee but this seems to be the best. Very peaceful and quiet. Beds extremely comfortable. Didn't try the spa but the treatments all look good.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank sunger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2017 via mobile

This is a boutique hotel with 16 rooms and a spa. The fact that there is no swimming pool means there are few or no noisy children in residence. The rooms are adequate but NOT luxurious. The dawn light breaks through the poorly shielded curtains which means I am awake very early. The balcony is just big enough to seat 2 people but shares a marvellous view toward lake Kinneret. The ground floor suites have nice grassy areas instead of balconies. The food is excellent and is well presented by friendly staff. This is a lovely quiet hotel. I would be happy to return but the hotel needs to solve my problem with blocking the early sunshine, either with shutters or stronger curtains or I'll wait till winter time.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank LevinsonGedera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017 via mobile

We stayed three days at Amirey Hagalil hotel. The room was very large, and clean. There are great views everywhere you look.
The atmosphere is very relaxing.
The spa treatments were great.
The restaurant is kosher and we ate excellent dishes which encluded starter, first, main course and dessert. Everything was fresh and delicious.
The staff was very helpful.
We highly recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank limush
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2017

Unbelievable views, great food, wonderful staff, we spent 2 days there with members of our family. The hotel staff treated everybody wonderfully, the breakfasts were great and the dinner superb, thumbs up.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Allan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2017 via mobile

We booked a room with half-board for 3 and were pleasantly surprised to find a bedroom and a living room, large enough for 4. We enjoyed our stay very much, and we also recommend to book a massage, which we also enjoyed very much.

We will definitely return :)

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Ben Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews