We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (221)
Filter reviews
221 results
Traveller rating
66
69
43
27
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
66
69
43
27
16
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 221 reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2015

Rooms are quite simple and a bit old, no possibility to make tea or coffee and wifi and safe comes at a price.
Personnel is nice, rooms are clean, breakfast is good and served until 12h00, the hotel is quite and located near the beach at the end of a shopping street.
Not the place to spend weeks but perfect for a couple of days along the beach

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Pascal P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2015 via mobile

Pro's Amazing breafast. Cold meats, cheese, cooked food. Great coffee, juice. Short walk to beach and shops. Clean rooms, hot fast shower. Pleasant and friendly staff. Large rooms,TV, Lift. Nice bar. Hair dryer.

Con's:-no coffee or tea in room. I am sure if you asked they would make you one.

Stayed: June 2015, travelled solo
2  Thank Lou G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2015

The new management at the Lloret de Mar Hotel Acacias are really turning it on. The changes to the hotel have been absolutely incredible and you can really see the passion the staff have for customer service, quality product, and overall positive guest experience.

Thank you for the wonderful stay!

Room Tip: near the pool :)
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gregorsnell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2015

We loved our stay at Hotel Acacias Suites and Spa. First things first: location. We loved being close to the center of Lloret, but not so close so that it would get noisy at night. Our suite offered comfort and luxury with an ensuite Jacuzzi and even a bottle of cava to enjoy with a bubble bath! We opted for full board and were able to enjoy food round the clock at the hotel restaurant, always freshly cooked and delicious. We were travelling with vegan friends who were served their own vegan food every day, specially made by the chef. The hotel spa offers all you need to relax after a hard day spent touring around Lloret de Mar, with a warm pool, Jacuzzi, sauna and hammam. But what makes this place truly special is the owners and staff's kindness and hospitality. We were greeted with smiles all around - from wonderful Suky in the morning, and lovely owners Xavier and Monica all day around. After 5 days, we didn't want to live, we truly felt we had found our very own Catalan family!

Room Tip: Opt for the suites in the back building!
  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Coffeetimesweety83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2015

Staying at this hotel was an absolute pleasure.

Firstly, the suite we stayed in was both comfortable and clean, with lots of light from the floor-to-ceiling windows, a great balcony, a juccuzi in the room, plus lots of space and an extra bedroom for our friends who came to stay with us also.

Second, the spa was incredibly easy to relax in and was our haven during the nights away from the party atmosphere in the center of Lloret.

Thirdly, the buffet service for the meals was interesting, but made all the more incredible by the catering team who went to great lengths to accommodate our vegan diet for every meal.

Lastly, the family that run the hotel are adorable. There's nothing they won't do for you, and if they can't they'll help as best as they can. Plus, the small team of staff who work with them are just as nice, and together with the family are forever smiling.

Staying in a smaller hotel that was outside of the central party area of Lloret made our stay more peaceful and more enjoyable, instead of too busy or loud as it might be in other larger hotels in the centre.

Leaving after our stay was a shame, in fact; we would have been quite happy to stay for another week.

Room Tip: Choose a suite for more space, and a more luxurious stay
  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nueDD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews