We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome place to stay in lloret de Mar”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hotel Acacias Suites & Spa
Ranked #44 of 124 Hotels in Lloret de Mar
Reviewed 22 August 2015

I have visited Acacias Hotel with my friends and it was amazing experience. Wide and clean rooms with nice view provided us awesome incredible experience in lloret de Mar. It has a very good location - 100m to the main promenade and the beach.
I can definitely suggest this place for friends trip and I also find it as a good option for a family or couple holidays.

Room Tip: best rooms, good pool, good localition
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PatrykOgorek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
xavier d, Director Comercial at Hotel Acacias Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2015

Dear Patryk,
Thanks a lot for your comments. We really appreciate it and we are very happy to know that your stay here was pleasant. We hope to see you again! Thanks and best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (208)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 18 of 208 reviews

Reviewed 30 June 2015

Rooms are quite simple and a bit old, no possibility to make tea or coffee and wifi and safe comes at a price.
Personnel is nice, rooms are clean, breakfast is good and served until 12h00, the hotel is quite and located near the beach at the end of a shopping street.
Not the place to spend weeks but perfect for a couple of days along the beach

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Pascal P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2015 via mobile

Pro's Amazing breafast. Cold meats, cheese, cooked food. Great coffee, juice. Short walk to beach and shops. Clean rooms, hot fast shower. Pleasant and friendly staff. Large rooms,TV, Lift. Nice bar. Hair dryer.

Con's:-no coffee or tea in room. I am sure if you asked they would make you one.

Stayed: June 2015, travelled solo
2  Thank Lou G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2015

The new management at the Lloret de Mar Hotel Acacias are really turning it on. The changes to the hotel have been absolutely incredible and you can really see the passion the staff have for customer service, quality product, and overall positive guest experience.

Thank you for the wonderful stay!

Room Tip: near the pool :)
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gregorsnell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2015

We loved our stay at Hotel Acacias Suites and Spa. First things first: location. We loved being close to the center of Lloret, but not so close so that it would get noisy at night. Our suite offered comfort and luxury with an ensuite Jacuzzi and even a bottle of cava to enjoy with a bubble bath! We opted for full board and were able to enjoy food round the clock at the hotel restaurant, always freshly cooked and delicious. We were travelling with vegan friends who were served their own vegan food every day, specially made by the chef. The hotel spa offers all you need to relax after a hard day spent touring around Lloret de Mar, with a warm pool, Jacuzzi, sauna and hammam. But what makes this place truly special is the owners and staff's kindness and hospitality. We were greeted with smiles all around - from wonderful Suky in the morning, and lovely owners Xavier and Monica all day around. After 5 days, we didn't want to live, we truly felt we had found our very own Catalan family!

Room Tip: Opt for the suites in the back building!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Coffeetimesweety83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lloret de Mar hotels
0.3 km away
Hotel Bonsol
Hotel Bonsol
#51 of 124 in Lloret de Mar
62 reviews
1 km away
Hotel Norai
Hotel Norai
#38 of 124 in Lloret de Mar
107 reviews
0.7 km away
URH Hotel Excelsior
URH Hotel Excelsior
#47 of 124 in Lloret de Mar
207 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Rosamar & Spa
Rosamar & Spa
#10 of 124 in Lloret de Mar
1,220 reviews
5.6 km away
Sant Pere del Bosc Hotel & Spa
Sant Pere del Bosc Hotel & Spa
#11 of 124 in Lloret de Mar
253 reviews
0.8 km away
Cleopatra Spa Hotel
Cleopatra Spa Hotel
#20 of 124 in Lloret de Mar
290 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Acacias Suites & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Acacias Suites & Spa

Address: Paseo Acacias 21, 17310 Lloret de Mar, Spain
Region: Spain > Catalonia > Province of Girona > Costa Brava > Lloret de Mar
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#9 Spa Hotel in Lloret de Mar
#21 On the Beach Hotel in Lloret de Mar
#32 Luxury Hotel in Lloret de Mar
Price Range: €48 - €958 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Acacias Suites & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 56
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
NEW MANAGEMENT SINCE OCT 2014 4 stars hotel located just 50 meters from the beach, in one of the quietest parts of the town. It has 46 standard rooms and 10 luxurious suites - apartments, which are located in the annex building. The property features a buffet restaurant, terrace bar, covered parking (Payment), WiFi free, outdoor pool and children's pool (annex building) and SPA area (Payment) and gym. Standard rooms are all exterior and with a balcony. They are equipped with air conditioning and heating, satellite TV, fridge and a full equiped bathroom with hairdryer and amenities. The suite-type rooms - apartments are between 70 and 90 square meters and have 1 bedroom, one with King Size bed and jacuzzi. In addition, the suites include a fully equipped kitchen, private gym and, in some of them (on request), massage room. All rooms have balcony, air conditioning / heating and washer dryer. Check in: 14:00 - 20:00 Check out: 07:00 - 10:00 ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Alpha Holidays Limited, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hotel Acacias Suites & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Acacias Hotel Lloret De Mar
Hotel Acacias Suites & Spa Lloret De Mar, Costa Brava, Spain

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing