We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (456)
Filter reviews
456 results
Traveller rating
320
118
17
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
320
118
17
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the bus friendly reception the owner big room very nice place excellent location minute walk maps tips apartment port kitchen accommodation cleanliness wardrobe keys
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 456 reviews
Reviewed 25 April 2017 via mobile

Good:
The property is located within a 5 minute walk of the train and bus stations and there’s an MD supermarket close by. Our apartment was very clean and stylish comprising of a large bedroom, dining area and on-suite bathroom. The bedroom had a comfortable double bed, TV and wardrobe, the sitting room had a dining table, double bed, oven, large fridge freezer and a cooking facilities. The staff are extremely helpful and have plenty of information to hand. We've been travelling in Sicily for a month and at €26 per night this is fabulous value for money.
Bad:
The bathroom is slightly small but still very modern, clean and much better than many we’ve stayed at.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Harlings
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2017

Close to train- and busstation, nice furniture, very clean and a very reasonable price!
The staff was very friendly and helpful, let me bring my luggage in early in the morning, gave me all informations about timetables, excursions and recommendes restaurants!
Really great deal!

Stayed: April 2017, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank gisela966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2017

Over the years I learnt not to expect much for a low price. This was a heck of a surprise! Amazing service - right after the reservation I got an e-mail with instructions on how to get to the hotel etc; the lady at the check-in was incredibly helpful and sweet. Ciuri Home is located very close to the city centre (10mins walking). The whole place is very clean, neat and good-smelling, the apartmans are very modern and fully equipped (kitchen with utensils, olive oil, sugar, tea, coffee). Towels, soap, shampoo included. Only thing I didn't like was leaving the car in front of it, right at the entrance to a gaming club. Also make sure to bring slippers as it's quite chilly from the marble floor.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kristyrichtr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2017

The guest house was very clean and tidy. Staff were very helpful. They don't even bother you. It was the first time in Trapani and we really enjoyed it. They suggested where to go and gave us maps as well. On a Sunday it raining heavily and we didn't have any umbrellas, one of the staff was very helpful by giving us their own umbrellas.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank martintrapani713
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2017

A very helpfull host made are stay in Ciuri home really great. Good room with basic bathroom. Trapani is a beautifull city with nice people, good restaurants and tasty icecream. CH is very good located for daily trips.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 486gunterv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews