We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (60)
Filter reviews
60 results
Traveller rating
52
6
0
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
52
6
0
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 60 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018

The location is great, the room is clean and comfortable. one block to the sea. The staff is very helpful. We are very well informed with the hotel details and the place worth taking a look in the city, as well as the good food and special ice cream and dessert. The staff even helped us to order traditional food via phone call when we sitting in the restaurant and having no idea with the Italia menu. The hotel gives us the feeling of a friendly comfortable safe home in a strange city. Thanks! 酒店位置优越,位于老城,2分钟步行看海,房间舒适干净,工作人员友好,不仅为我们介绍酒店细节,城市景点和各种当地美食,甚至在我们在一个餐厅里面对意大利菜单不知所措的时候,帮我们通过电话向服务员点菜,给我们宾至如归的感觉,这个城市也比巴勒莫干净和漂亮多了,无论酒店还是城市都是我们这次环岛旅行中的一个亮点,值得推荐。

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kentking20002018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2018

We enjoyed a 2 week stay in one of the apartments which had everything that we needed for our stay. The ceilings are very high and the air conditioning complimented this as the weather was extremely hot. Laura the owner could not have done anything more to make our stay a very happy one, nothing was too much trouble for her. Also, the restaurant on the bottom floor catered for our every need and such a lovely couple, Christina and Emanuella. We would recommend the apartments to anyone wishing to enjoy the Tripanese experience. And, an added bonus was a 2 minute walk to the city wall with steps down to the beach.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Olive C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018

Location good though slightly busy road, not a problem at night. Room spotlessly clean, comfortable bed & good amenities. Very nice bathroom & shower. Nice restaurant below with good chef. Laura very helpful and will encourage you with your Italian, while still being able to help in English. Recommended.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
1  Thank Cathy O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2018 via mobile

The apartment was very clean and modern, Laura was extremely helpful, the terrace is a nice place to enjoy your aperitivo. We recommend the place to people who use the kitchen to make themselves a cup of coffee. We used it to make pasta for dinner (Going out for dinner isn‘t very relaxing with two little kids.) and didn‘t feel very cosy. The rooms are rather dark so we recommend it as a place to sleep and not to spend time during the day. Laura does everything to make you feel at home though. Laura c‘è! Thank you, Laura!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank beat_landert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2018 via mobile

I am staying for one month. So far the apartment is very nice, clean and comfortable. The kitchen is small, but everything is there. You have the option to have breakfast and dinner in the restaurant MaCri around the corner, which is awesome! The only thing missing are a few more shelves.
The owner Laura is very friendly, answers every question and gives you good advice on trios and places to visit. She soeaks fluent english!
The terrace on the roof is big and has plugs for mobiles...

I would definitely recommend to stay here.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank JasminE631
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews