We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (65)
Filter reviews
65 results
Traveller rating
57
6
0
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
57
6
0
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 65 reviews
Reviewed 14 June 2018

We enjoyed a 2 week stay in one of the apartments which had everything that we needed for our stay. The ceilings are very high and the air conditioning complimented this as the weather was extremely hot. Laura the owner could not have done anything more to make our stay a very happy one, nothing was too much trouble for her. Also, the restaurant on the bottom floor catered for our every need and such a lovely couple, Christina and Emanuella. We would recommend the apartments to anyone wishing to enjoy the Tripanese experience. And, an added bonus was a 2 minute walk to the city wall with steps down to the beach.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Olive C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
laura C, Proprietario at Zibibbo suites & rooms, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Olive... what a nice words for us!! You are so kind!
we are waiting for you very soon!!
greetings from all of us!! :-)
Laura

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018

Location good though slightly busy road, not a problem at night. Room spotlessly clean, comfortable bed & good amenities. Very nice bathroom & shower. Nice restaurant below with good chef. Laura very helpful and will encourage you with your Italian, while still being able to help in English. Recommended.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
1  Thank Cathy O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
laura C, Proprietario at Zibibbo suites & rooms, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Grazie Cathy!
No hurry to learn Italian!! :-)

Tank you so much!
best regards
Laura

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2018 via mobile

The apartment was very clean and modern, Laura was extremely helpful, the terrace is a nice place to enjoy your aperitivo. We recommend the place to people who use the kitchen to make themselves a cup of coffee. We used it to make pasta for dinner (Going out for dinner isn‘t very relaxing with two little kids.) and didn‘t feel very cosy. The rooms are rather dark so we recommend it as a place to sleep and not to spend time during the day. Laura does everything to make you feel at home though. Laura c‘è! Thank you, Laura!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank beat_landert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
laura C, Proprietario at Zibibbo suites & rooms, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Grazie Nek!!! :-)

see you!
Laura

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2018 via mobile

I am staying for one month. So far the apartment is very nice, clean and comfortable. The kitchen is small, but everything is there. You have the option to have breakfast and dinner in the restaurant MaCri around the corner, which is awesome! The only thing missing are a few more shelves.
The owner Laura is very friendly, answers every question and gives you good advice on trios and places to visit. She soeaks fluent english!
The terrace on the roof is big and has plugs for mobiles...

I would definitely recommend to stay here.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank JasminE631
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
laura C, Proprietario at Zibibbo suites & rooms, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Jasmin, thank you so much!!
it was a plesure hosting you!! We are waiting for you next year!!

many kisses xxx
:-) Laura

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

two nights at Easter. Very clean and perfect to watch the procession passing under the windows. Some difficulties parking but given the time there is. New structure geographically perfect. very helpfull and kind staff ❤

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank farrugiacarmen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
laura C, Proprietario at Zibibbo suites & rooms, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you!! :-)

Regards
Laura

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews