We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (114)
Filter reviews
114 results
Traveller rating
83
28
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
83
28
3
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 114 reviews
Reviewed 22 July 2016 via mobile

If you want hotel in this part of Italy, book it right now. I lived in many great hotels, but this one is really special. We came only for one night, but then booked it for another 4 days. Rooms are nice and cosy, but you should be aware, if you want balcony, because not all of rooms have it. We were at the beach most of the time, so we did not mind. Breakfast are best I had in Italy for 2 weeks. However, we had some external troubles during our stay and that is why I can reasure you, that the owner of the hotel and receptionists are as kind and helpful persons as possible and they will do everything to make your trip pleasant in every detail. And their characters actually created special and really nice atmosphere of the hotel. I cannot recommend it more.

Stayed: July 2016
2  Thank Wander657092
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Copacabana H, Responsabile reception at Copacabana Hotel Design, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2017

Dear Guest,
Your comments flatter us a lot.
As far as we are concerned, we believe that customer needs come first of all, and we strive to do our best to satisfy all your needs.

We really hope to see you soon

regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2016

We really enjoyed the hotel and would stay here again if ever in the area. Clean and modern, friendly and helpful staff, and a lovely breakfast service. Also, very reasonably priced for the quality of the room. The hotel is not on the beach, and the beaches are generally private, so this could be an issue if travelling with children. Also, we could not get the Wi-Fi to work, even after consulting with the front desk and trying two different systems -- never had this problem at any other hotel. This would have been a real problem if we were here on business.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jeff F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Copacabana H, Responsabile reception at Copacabana Hotel Design, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2017

Dear guest,
we are sorry for the wifi malfunction, we had some problems with the telephone line.
Even if you had this little trouble, we are happy that you enjoyed our hotel and that you have spent a pleasant stay.
hooping to see you soon,

best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2015

We stayed as a party of 10, in 5 rooms, at Copacabana Hotel Design, for 1 week in August 2015... The age range of our party was 18 years to 65 years.... The rooms were spacious and maintained to a high standard, (although unfortunately the air con in our room failed & could not be repaired due to it being a public holiday - we were given a discount to compensate for this). The beds were comfortable & overall this was possibly the cleanest hotel I have ever stayed in. The reception area was air conditioned and pleasant. The buffet style breakfast was good, with plenty to chose from. The staff were friendly and helpful. The Hotel is ideally located to make the whole of the resort easily accessible on foot. The only slight issue is that the lido (beach) that is owned by the hotel, although really beautiful, modern & also exceptionally clean, is one of the furthest away and is at least a 15-20 minute walk away. I would definitely stay here again...

Room Tip: Some were quite a bit larger than others but none of them could be regarded as small & all were excellent
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mrsmezzy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ruggiero v, Direttore at Copacabana Hotel Design, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2016

Dear , thank you so much for the wonderful review and for having highlighted our best features .
Come back soon and visit us .
GREETING :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2015

We were there as a big group for a special occasion. A small boutique hotel, very spacious and very clean new rooms. The owner and the staff is always smiling, very kind and helpful. we were served a very good breakfast. Nice location near the beach. I wouldn't try another place.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank onder23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
katia v, Proprietario at Copacabana Hotel Design, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2015

Dear guest, thank you very much for your comment. Your presence at the hotel was for all of us and the staff a beautiful human and professional experience. We are glad that you enjoyed everything. The best thing would be welcome again in the future. A warm Italian greeting. Copacabana HD

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews