We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (533)
Filter reviews
533 results
Traveller rating
465
49
12
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
465
49
12
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews atlas mountains boutique hotel our honeymoon small hotel beautiful hotel relaxing stay three nights own garden roof terrace stunning views room was large staff were attentive spent nights three course meal marrakech airport local guide sun loungers
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 533 reviews
Reviewed 24 July 2018

We only spent a couple of days at the Domaine Malika and we wished we had more time to enjoy the pool, the spa and the quality food that they serve there. After the hike of the Toubkal it was nice to arrive in a spot super comfy. Our room had an incredible large tub in which we relaxed for a while. The bed was also very comfortable and large. The common areas are stylish and well organized to read a book, enjoy a drink or play a game of chess. We'd love to go back sooner or later!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elidelsoldato
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2018 via mobile

My husband and I had a wonderful stay at this beautiful place. Hidden among olive groves, looking over the Atlas mountains, in absolute tranquility. Our stay was a short one night away from the city so we didn't get to explore the surroundings unfortunately. Gardens are well looked after. Service is thoughtful and professional, what you would expect from a well managed boutique hotel. The food was exceptional with fresh vegetables from the garden, for breakfast we had an unusually sweet grapefruit and cucumber juice, homemade marmelade and to die for quince jam, really fresh crepes and quiche, great Moroccan tea and bread. The olive oil is what you can dream of sitting among olive trees. Rooms are spacy. Furniture is eclectic and not what I would describe as luxury but all was perfectly clean and comfortable. A very relaxing pool area. A perfect place to relax without kids

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank echama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2018

Boutique hotel with lovely swimming pool. Room was large with comfortable bed. Staff were attentive especially as we had a few problems in the room to start with but they were fixed within minutes. Very relaxing stay but we were the only guests staying at the hotel so it was a bit odd to have dinner on our own. Food was excellent.

Room Tip: Room on the ground floor - direct access to pool and lots of outside space
  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank APofWimbledon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
malika1968, Propriétaire at Domaine Malika, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2018

Dear Customer
it is true that during Ramadan tourism is very calm in Morocco

jean luc

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018

Very well designed room with plenty of space, good bathroom etc, and our own patio with access to the garden and pool. Staff were friendly, helpful and efficient. Food was interesting , varied and tasty. Pool is a good length, worth swimming in and set in lovely, well cared for gardens.

Room Tip: Ground floor with patio
Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank BallSurrey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018

The hotel is just so relaxing, smells amazing everywhere, so serene. They were AMAZING with our gluten allergies, made gluten free pancakes and Moroccan breads for breakfast, and even home made gluten free lemon tarts for dinner dessert?! Food delicious. Staff attentive. Just lovely!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank lydiaricca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews