We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn & Suites Rocky Mount Golden East
Nearby Hotels
US$129
US$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$121
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$111
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
US$80
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Rocky Mount(Rocky Mount)
US$133
US$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Rocky Mount(Rocky Mount)
US$148
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$130
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (374)
Filter reviews
374 results
Traveller rating
41
59
87
81
106
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
41
59
87
81
106
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
193 - 198 of 374 reviews
Reviewed 3 August 2015

Shower was falling down out of wall, broken toilet seat. The tv was all snowy.We were not happy with it at all.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank andrewhJ4500AF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2015

older motel is on the downward slide. Sure, it served it's purpose as we stayed here on the way to OBX. Yes, they did honor the travelers coupon. The condition of the room-ug. The old air conditioner was extremely loud.the sink had a large crack. 2 old nasty holes in the bed spread. no wifi. tried to call office-noticed the telephone didn't work=yikes. was thirsty and went to vending machines=pressed all buttons,no soda...the pool water water green, yes green...if looking for a quick nights sleep on the cheap=this place will serve its purpose.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
Thank jlantern3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2015

We stayed here on our way to the OBX. Rooms were average for the price you $. Beds were ok, not the most comfy, but not bad either. The BEST part was the staff was friendly, helpful and the hotel was extremely quiet!!!!! We didn't hear any doors slamming like we have in other hotels in the past. It was clean. Rooms could probably use some upgrading but overall it was a good stay. We would stay there again. I give it a 3 out of 5 rating. Location was great. A lot of restaurants around area.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Penpen123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2015

I had stayed at this hotel last year, and was satisfied. The staff was friendly, and the room check-in was easy. The bathroom sink area was carpeted, so that made it seem safer and not as cold. Restaurants and a major highway were nearby, so it was affordable and convenient. I had a long and difficult day. since my rental car had broken down on the way to North Carolina. Thank you for allowing me a little respite on the evening of Wed. July 22nd.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank A3031GBdavidf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2015

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews