We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (7)
Filter reviews
7 results
Traveller rating
0
1
0
1
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
0
1
0
1
5
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 7 reviews
Reviewed 17 August 2015 via mobile

Lights did not work. Manager beat on walls trying to get lights to work. The water was not drinkable. Brown when came out of faucet. The room was dirty and not sanitary to stay in. We ask for another room and it was worse than the first. Needless to say we did not stay. Had to drive several miles back to our office after a long days work. I would strongly recommend you not book this hotel without seeing it in person first. This was our big mistake booking from a website that looked good. Lesson well learned.

Date of stay: August 2015
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank lowe21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2015 via mobile

Very dirty. Looked like someone got shot in front of the sink red stains all over the counter top. Me and my family did not feel safe. Around 2 in the morning 2 men started banging on the door trying to brake in are room. The next morning we had people walk up to us in front of the motel and ask to use are phone . There is no information for the front desk in the room as in what number to call incase of an emergency. We will never go back.

Date of stay: July 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank cantonwildcats
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2014

We have stayed in motels all over the US and have stayed in a lot worse too, but this one has good water pressure if you were washing your car, and the towels are not like 80 grit sandpaper more like 40 grit. The T.V. is from the early 80's they still use metal keys and I guess the worse thing was the bed and the flat pillows. Better the sleeping in your car but not much.

Date of stay: October 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Wayne R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2013

I stayed at the Budget Inn only because it was the last place to have rooms open during the Smokeout Motorcycle Rally. The first room I was booked into had an air conditioner that didn't work. The manager did put me into a second room. The second room had problems also: The air conditioner only worked on the "high" setting. The electrical outlets at the sink didn't work. There was mold around the shower. The toilet paper dispenser was half ripped out of the wall. There was no light bulb in the table lamp. At least the shower had pressure and warm water.

Room tip: Book early and choose another hotel.
Date of stay: June 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gillyd1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2013

Hed a nice evening, ice machine was frozen and we could't get any ice. Bed was comfortable and nice water pressure in shower Room was good very good price and friendly staff. overall very pleasant stay. next door restaurants are very good.

Date of stay: January 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank john070707
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews