We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“This is the best hotel in Reidsville!!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express Reidsville
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Reidsville
savannah
Level Contributor
20 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“This is the best hotel in Reidsville!!!!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 October 2010

I have had the opportunity to stay at this hotel four times over the summer for a family issue. I stayed at another local hotel and went back to the HIE the next time. The staff is great!! I was traveling 6 hours with two children under 5 each time. The front desk clerks allowed us to check in early if a room was available (as early as 7 am) and if one wasn't allowed us to hang out in the breakfast area. The housekeeping staff and breakfast clerk remembered my family and treated us great. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. If you are traveling up Hwy 29, stop here!

  • Stayed October 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sarcasdic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

68 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    33
    24
    6
    4
    1
See reviews for
13
13
8
23
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 July 2010

I love this hotel. It was evident they were doing some remodeling but everything was Awesome. The fact they had computers downstairs I could use was great my laptop was not in commission and I used theirs. For breakfast I had scrambled eggs and bacon for free. My mattress was new and my room was clean and smelled new too! I spoke with the manager the morning I checked out and let her know what a friendly and helpful staff she has. Everyone was smiling and so nice. I will have to come back in September and this will be my 1st and only choice for my stay. Keep up the good work and now I know what they mean by southern hospitality.

  • Stayed July 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Frequentflyer01965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greensboro, North Carolina
Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 June 2010

First off, this is for sure the nicest hotel in Reidsville, its off the beaten path in an office/industrial park, which gave the hotel a secluded feel. They are currently doing some renovations to the guest rooms and corridors, but we didn't hear a sound. The rooms were very clean and comfortable, same goes for the bathroom. We were there for a wedding weekend, so it was nice to have a comfortable place to come back to. The fitness center was very roomy, and the pool was quite nice, and warm. The next morning we discovered a very high quality and delicious breakfast bar, from fresh fruit to steaming hot bacon. The most important thing to me on vacation is..WATER PRESSURE, and this hotel certainly has it, along with a nice rainmaker showerhead. All in all, this is a very quiet, clean, and comfortable place to stay if you are ever passing through Reidsville

  • Stayed June 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Aoconnor814
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Levittown, PA
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 October 2009

I could npt stay close to GReensboro as desired, so I opted for Reidsville. What a wonderful surprise. The staff at this Holiday Inn Express were all extremely nice & friendly. From the Check-in, Check-out & the woman who maintains the breakfast buffet, they were ALL wonderfully cordial & happy to fulfill any resonable request within their ability.
Next time I need to travel to Greensboro, I will definitely stay here again. The friendliness more than makes up for the commute from Reidsville to Greensboro.

  • Stayed September 2009, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mikev9359
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
north carolina
Level Contributor
16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 June 2009

The staff was very helpful. A nice clean room. Ok fitness area. Nice pool. I will stay again

  • Stayed June 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank meanddi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Reidsville
0.4 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#2 of 5 in Reidsville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 39 reviews
0.4 km away
Days Inn of Reidsville
Days Inn of Reidsville
#3 of 5 in Reidsville
3.5 of 5 bubbles 116 reviews
20.1 km away
Hampton Inn Eden
Hampton Inn Eden
#1 of 3 in Eden
4.5 of 5 bubbles 284 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
39.0 km away
BEST WESTERN Windsor Inn & Suites
0.2 km away
Colonial Inn & Suites
Colonial Inn & Suites
#4 of 5 in Reidsville
3.5 of 5 bubbles 24 reviews
31.1 km away
O.Henry Hotel
O.Henry Hotel
#1 of 76 in Greensboro
5.0 of 5 bubbles 512 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express Reidsville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express Reidsville

Property: Holiday Inn Express Reidsville
Address: 101 Express Drive, Reidsville, NC 27320
Phone Number:
Region: United States > North Carolina > Reidsville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Reidsville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): €€
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express Reidsville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 73
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Reidsville is conveniently located directly off Highway 29 (exit 150) and Highway 87(Barnes Street). We are easily accessible to local Restaurants and Industrial Parks including companies such as AFG Wipes,AFG Insulating, Ball Corporation, Clean Harbors, ALCAN Packaging, and Metzeler Automotive. Hotel amenities include complimentary deluxe continental breakfast and free local phone calls. Free Wireless High Speed Internet! Award Winning HotelNewest Hotel in Reidsville Close proximity to Greensboro, Brown Summit, Eden, Milton, Yanceyville, Danville and Martinsville. Ask about Discounts and special rates for large group bookings. 'Serving you better,it's what we do Best'. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, IHG, Hotel.de, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Reidsville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Reidsville Hotel Reidsville
Holiday Inn Reidsville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing