We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$169
US$139
Aloft.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$165/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
US$157
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$95/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$198
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$225
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$282
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Book now, pay at stay
US$180
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$69
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (736)
Filter reviews
736 results
Traveller rating
616
96
15
3
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
616
96
15
3
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskindoor poolbeautiful hotelraleigh crabtreerecommend this hotelfamily reunionexcellent customer servicerooms are spaciousthe entire staffwill stay there againbusiness travelhotel staffshuttle servicegreat place to stayup to datebusiness centerhome away from home
Filter
Updating list...
116 - 121 of 736 reviews
Reviewed 14 October 2017

Best stay ever with the Hilton loved the room and everyone was so nice and food was delicious and room was clean and pool was relaxing and the staff went above and beyond with there services and will recommend and stay there again

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank 222chelseac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arthur D, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh / Crabtree Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2017

Thank you so much for the high praise! We are glad we could be your best stay ever. We are so proud of our outstanding staff, they do an amazing job making sure all our guests enjoy their entire experience here at the hotel. Thank your staying with us.

Sincerely
Arthur Daniel
Front Office Manager
Hilton Garden Inn-Raleigh/Crabtree Valley

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017

Great service, food, shuttle from airport and to restaurants, good soundproofing in suites and extremely (extremely) clean and modern. I stay here every time I come to Raleigh, and so do my friends. I'll be back.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank aliceaG3545OT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arthur D, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh / Crabtree Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2017

We appreciate you and your friends choosing to stay with us each time you visit Raleigh! We are proud of our facility and our amazing staff, who provide such excellent service. We look forward to you and your friends staying with us again.

Sincerely
Arthur Daniel
Front Office Manager
Hilton Garden Inn-Raleigh/Crabtree Valley

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017

The Staff were friendly and welcomed the opportunity to assist. Ask for the list of local restaurants and recommendations, they don't disappoint. The room was well maintained and clean. I ended up in a accessible room, the room door did not shut completely on it's own so I had to pull for the "click." Unfortunately, I was only here for one night. I'd happily of spent more time if my trip allowed. Upon checking out I noted one concern they might want to address. I was thanked for my honestly. A couple of hours later I received a phone call from the manager with an offer to provide Hilton Honors points. I wasn't looking for anything when I shared the concern.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lindsay C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arthur D, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh / Crabtree Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2017

Thank you for sharing your very gracious comments regarding your stay at the Hilton Garden Inn- Crabtree Valley! We are very proud of our staff for their continued efforts to provide friendly and exceptional service to make every guest feel welcome and appreciated. Thank you so much for being a Hilton Honors member we really appreciate it.

Sincerely
Arthur Daniel
Front Office Manager
Hilton Garden Inn-Raleigh/Crabtree Valley

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017

This hotel staff seem to have thought of everything to make my experience a wonderful experience! If not, all I had to do was ask and it was delivered. I would welcome an opportunity to stay at this hotel again.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank learaek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arthur D, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh / Crabtree Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2017

We certainly do our best to make sure your stay is seamless and effortless while you stay with us! We appreciate you choosing to stay with us. We welcome another opportunity to have you stay with us again!

Sincerely
Arthur Daniel
Front Office Manager
Hilton Garden Inn-Raleigh/Crabtree Valley

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

Clean, Professional courteous staff, Its a pleasant stay near Crabtree Mall, Carter Finley, PNC Center and RTP. Clear WIFI and nice bar also had breakfast buffet (did not try buffet) I wll stay there again

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank 341melvinf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arthur D, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh / Crabtree Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2017

Glad to see you had a very positive experience with us. We hope that our staff made you feel welcome and we are glad your experience was a very pleasant one here. We look forward to seeing you during your next visit to the Raleigh!

Sincerely
Arthur Daniel
Front Office Manager
Hilton Garden Inn-Raleigh/Crabtree Valley

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews