We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Raleigh-Durham Airport-Brier Creek
Ranked #4 of 87 Hotels in Raleigh
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 17 October 2017

We checked in around 10:00 pm. The staff was courteous and efficient. The room was very nice and clean. The complimentary breakfast was well presented and fresh. Would have loved some bacon. Checkout was a breeze, not problems whatsover. Would definitely stay here again

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank davidbQ640ZO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mbleighton, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Raleigh-Durham Airport-Brier Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2017

Dear davidbQ640ZO,

We are thrilled you were "Totally satisfied" during your stay with us! Thank you for sharing details regarding your experience.

I love bacon too! The next time you stay, please let us know. Our breakfast team will be glad to make you bacon if we are not serving it that day.

"Making You Happy Makes Us Happy!" It's a Hampton thing!

See you soon,
Michele B. Leighton

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (696)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

36 - 40 of 696 reviews

Reviewed 16 October 2017

This hotel is wonderful! I needed a hotel room at the last minute and this one met my needs 100%. The front desk staff was friendly and very helpful. I would definitely stay again. Hampton Inn is becoming one of my favorite hotels!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 477valariem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017

The Hampton Inn & Suites at Brier Creek was very nice. The location was perfect for a couples getaway. Loved the shuttle service to area restaurants. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Can’t wait to go back.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank B2841YMshirleys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017 via mobile

I booked this hotel while in Raleigh/Durham to tour Duke University. Hotel was close to the airport and the university. Staff was great! Would definitely recommend this hotel and would stay here again if we are in the area!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Shila001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017

Got stuck overnight at RDU and Delta sent me to Hampton Inn Brier Creek. Very friendly service, nice big room, convenient to airport. A good value. My only complaint was that they said there was a restaurant next door at Embassy Suites. Not really a restaurant (just a counter where you can order a very limited and overpriced menu) and very slow service. But, again, Hampton very nice--I'd go back

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank TMWildMed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mbleighton, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Raleigh-Durham Airport-Brier Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2017

Dear TMWildMed,

We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us after your cancelled flight. Thank you for sharing your experience.

The Embassy Suites offers food service from 7am-11pm including breakfast, lunch and dinner options. Guests are able to order at the counter and then enjoy their meal in the beautifully decorated restaurant or bar area. Table service is available upon request. These are good details for our Front Desk team to share with guests when making recommendations.

We look forward to seeing you if your travels bring you back to the Raleigh/Durham area.

Sincerely,
Michele B. Leighton

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Raleigh hotels
0.1 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Raleigh - Durham Airport/Brier Creek
2.8 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Raleigh-Durham Airport/Brier Creek
12.3 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh / Crabtree Valley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.8 km away
Hyatt House Raleigh North Hills
13 km away
Hampton Inn and Suites Raleigh/Cary-I-40 (PNC Arena)
16.6 km away
Hyatt Place North Raleigh-Midtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Raleigh-Durham Airport-Brier Creek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Raleigh-Durham Airport-Brier Creek

Address: 8021 Arco Corporate Dr, Raleigh, NC 27617-2010
Phone Number:
Region: United States > North Carolina > Raleigh
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Raleigh
#5 Family Hotel in Raleigh
#8 Business Hotel in Raleigh
Price Range: €77 - €188 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Raleigh-Durham Airport-Brier Creek 2.5*
Number of rooms: 135
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The beautiful Hampton Inn & Suites of Brier Creek is located behind the Brier Creek Common Shopping Center in Raleigh, NC just off Glenwood Ave. With complimentary High-Speed Internet Access, our complimentary hot buffet breakfast, and 24 hour complimentary shuttle service, this property is perfect for family and business travelers alike. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Raleigh-Durham Airport-Brier Creek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Raleigh-Durham Airport-Brier Creek Hotel Raleigh
Hampton Inn And Suites Raleigh-Durham Airport-Brier Creek
Hampton Inn Raleigh
Hampton Inn Briar Creek
Raleigh Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing