We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (942)
Filter reviews
942 results
Traveller rating
667
196
55
15
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
667
196
55
15
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews brier creek front desk the shuttle driver raleigh durham airport free shuttle rental car next morning excellent customer service exercise room free breakfast fresh fruit indoor pool staff was friendly very nice hotel business trip the breakfast area enjoyed my stay
Filter
Updating list...
235 - 240 of 942 reviews
Reviewed 22 March 2016

I was here for a week for a business trip. Easy check-in, very comfortable room. Good internet service.

Destiny (front desk) and Boyd (Engineering) were very helpful during my stay. Boyd especially went out of his way to accommodate us when I had an meeting in the lobby with some co-workers one evening.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Glenn B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YourHostinRDU, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Raleigh-Durham Airport/Brier Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2016

Mr. B.,

Sincere thanks for your comments. We truly do try to make an easy, comfortable, and accommodating stay for all our guests. We appreciate you and your co-workers for allowing us to be your choice when meeting in the area. Please think of us next time your team is in the RTP/RDU area.

Again, thanks!
Front Office Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2016

We made reservations at the wrong hotel and Destiny changed them for us and booked us here giving us the same rate! The breakfast was great, too! The room was clean and the bathroom was very nice. Thanks again for a nice stay.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank kip22_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YourHostinRDU, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Raleigh-Durham Airport/Brier Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2016

Dear Kip,

You are welcome! THANK YOU! We look forward to seeing you again!

Sincerely,
Front Office Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2016

Brier Creek /crew, here are friendly & willing to help you at anytime. I am deaf, it makes it a little hard to travel to a great place,the crew " Boyd and Rodolfo, Ady & Ben Best are great. All the crew work together to make your stay a whole lot nicer. At B.Ck. they treat you like family. The breakfast area, that is Rodolfo's kitchen & Ady is there to help make sure everything is fine is always spotless, on special evenings Tues & Wed nites , Boyd always makes sure that you and yours are not forgotten. and at the end of a very long day that is great! There is one man, Ben Best first thing in the morning even though he has been on all nite ,he is a sweetheart of a man he makes you smile when he says Good Morning! There are many more people that work here and they all work together and that is what makes Brier Creek a great place to stay!!

Stayed: March 2016
Thank JennyEmbrey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YourHostinRDU, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Raleigh-Durham Airport/Brier Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2016

Dear Jenny,

Your kind and encouraging words are much appreciated! Thank you for taking time to share your thoughts and experiences while being our guest. We are so thankful for loyal guests like you.

We look forward to being your RDU hotel of choice again and again.

Sincerely,

Front Office Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2016 via mobile

The hotel is OK but the guy who manages the evening receptions, Boyd, is really great. Very customer focused, friendly and helpful. Breakfasts are good. Exercise room needs updating. Front desk is also helpful and quick at check in.

Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
Thank Cusimanoja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YourHostinRDU, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Raleigh-Durham Airport/Brier Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2016

Dear C,

Thank you for your kind comments about our staff. Boyd is an asset and we are so happy to have him as part of our team! I cannot be more appreciative of the feedback. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you any time you are in the RDU area!

Sincerely,
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2016

We stay here whenever flying out of RDU. It has great service, a nice comfortable room and shuttle service to the airport. Even though the kitchen doesn't open until after we leave for our flight, they always have some breakfast for those catching early planes.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sls45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YourHostinRDU, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Raleigh-Durham Airport/Brier Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2016

Dear sls,

Thank you! We love the feedback and are so glad we are able to accommodate you when you are traveling from this area. Your comfort and ease are so important to us! See you next time!

Sincerely,
Front Office Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews