We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very fun!!”
Review of Room 5280

Room 5280
Ranked #13 of 38 Fun & Games in Raleigh
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Room 5280 is a fun, interactive entertainment concept. While it looks like any other ordinary room, it’s actually a real life adventure game designed for small groups of friends, families, co-workers or strangers. Find the hidden objects, figure out the clues and solve the puzzles to escape Room 5280. You have 60 minutes, so be quick! Book today to see if you have what it takes to escape.
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities, Lockers / storage, Activities for older children, Activities for young children
Reviewed 21 July 2018 via mobile

Very fun!! A unique experience. You are locked in a room with hidden clues that lead to your way out. I would definitely do this again!!

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Marta P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (6)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Filter

2 - 6 of 6 reviews

Reviewed 21 July 2018 via mobile

This place was so much fun. It’s like a gigantic puzzle! If your’re looking for a good brain teaser it’s perfect!!

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Natallia V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2018

Room 5280 has 3 different themes to shoose from, and it's the best to have 4-8 people working together. Clues/puzzles are made so everyone can participate, which was fun to experience. A lot of laughs as well as intriguing...how to find the clues and where will the next clue lead us! Great location! I highly recommend it!!!

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Lina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2018

We took our family and met a neighboring family in Raleigh, and while in Raleigh, we experienced this escape room, as it came highly recommended. We found this escape room to be very clean, challenging, and well organized. It was fun for all and we found the staff to be very friendly and helpful. We are planning another visit to the same room as it was thoroughly enjoyed by all adults and our children. I would highly recommend this room as it is fun for for all ages.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank rustymagill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 11 July 2018 via mobile

I came here with my family and we had an amazing time, and as an escape room it really exceeds your expectations. The puzzles and riddles were very well thought out and although they are tough, they are not impossible to figure out (which would have taken all the fun out of it). It is a great place to go to for an hour or more of family fun, and I would highly recommend it.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Valentyna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Room 5280 also viewed

 

Been to Room 5280? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing