We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Room is kept clean”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hyatt Place North Raleigh-Midtown
Ranked #10 of 87 Hotels in Raleigh
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 17 October 2017 via mobile

The front desk service is nice and they are very accommodating. The breakfast could use a little more variety, however, we enjoyed our overall stay. The location is good in terms of being able to get to places that offer food and other things.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Neal H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (614)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

28 - 32 of 614 reviews

Reviewed 14 October 2017

We spent 5 hours driving from DC to Raleigh, finally we arrived around 5:00 PM, Hyatt did not let us check. I asked why, Wendy from front desk said they there is no room available yet. I told her that the confirmation says check in at 3:30 and check out at 12:00 PM, she said she does not care because that is no guarantee. So I finally got a room at 9:30 P.M. I have been staying in too many hotels but this is first time I experienced this. I am very reasonable if they short of staff and I can wait but having attitude toward your customer, this is very bad. Remember that I am not asking for shelter, I paid $150/night, so treat us at least with some decency.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank huynhphillip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Kaniqua O
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 October 2017

This hotel always gives me the best service. Smiling warm staff and a great value for my money. The check in was fast and the rooms always clean and updated. The bar and food is so convenient and the drinks are reasonably priced. Great hotel

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Payton L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank 746jamesga
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Raleigh hotels
1.7 km away
Hyatt House Raleigh North Hills
4.7 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh / Crabtree Valley
0.2 km away
Hilton North Raleigh/Midtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Courtyard Raleigh Midtown
Courtyard Raleigh Midtown
#24 of 87 in Raleigh
228 reviews
11.4 km away
Hyatt Place Raleigh West
16.6 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Raleigh-Durham Airport-Brier Creek
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hyatt Place North Raleigh-Midtown? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hyatt Place North Raleigh-Midtown

Address: 1105 Navaho Dr, Raleigh, NC 27609-7312
Region: United States > North Carolina > Raleigh
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#21 Romantic Hotel in Raleigh
#21 Family Hotel in Raleigh
#29 Business Hotel in Raleigh
Price Range: €87 - €144 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hyatt Place North Raleigh-Midtown 3*
Number of rooms: 127
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hyatt Place Raleigh North is the ideal hotel in the ideal location. we are located in trendy midtown and nestled just three miles outside of downtown Raleigh, only 15 minutes from the airport, and just a short drive to Research Triangle Park. During your stay, you can enjoy specialty Starbucks® coffee drinks and friendly conversation at the intimate Bakery Cafe'. A Host will happily assist you with orders from the 24-hour Guest Kitchen, which offers café-quality, made-to-order meals and snacks along with a complimentary hot breakfast daily. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Ebookers, Expedia, Booking.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hyatt Place North Raleigh-Midtown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hyatt Place Raleigh - North Hotel Raleigh

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing