We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (679)
Filter reviews
679 results
Traveller rating
353
180
65
45
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
353
180
65
45
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbahama breezesitting areafree breakfastparking lotnorth raleighrooms are spaciousfitness centerking bedfront desk staffoutdoor poolwonderful stayconvenient locationgreat roombusiness tripvery nice hotelstaff was very friendlyyogurt
Filter
Updating list...
90 - 95 of 679 reviews
Reviewed 14 October 2017

We spent 5 hours driving from DC to Raleigh, finally we arrived around 5:00 PM, Hyatt did not let us check. I asked why, Wendy from front desk said they there is no room available yet. I told her that the confirmation says check in at 3:30 and check out at 12:00 PM, she said she does not care because that is no guarantee. So I finally got a room at 9:30 P.M. I have been staying in too many hotels but this is first time I experienced this. I am very reasonable if they short of staff and I can wait but having attitude toward your customer, this is very bad. Remember that I am not asking for shelter, I paid $150/night, so treat us at least with some decency.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank huynhphillip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 October 2017

This hotel always gives me the best service. Smiling warm staff and a great value for my money. The check in was fast and the rooms always clean and updated. The bar and food is so convenient and the drinks are reasonably priced. Great hotel

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Payton L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 October 2017 via mobile

Stayed 1 nite, will def stay again. Great room, spacious bath, great shower head/ water pressure. Loved the breakfast, cage free eggs and all natural bacon/sausage; even had almond milk for those of us who don't so dairy. Close to downtown, was here for bluegrass music event

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Maria I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews