We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$225
View deal
Booking.com
Priceline
US$225
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/06/21
Agoda.comUS$225
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (80)
Filter reviews
80 results
Traveller rating
66
10
2
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
66
10
2
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stewart room brevard area next morning dupont forest the north carolina mountains pleasant stay every morning civil war era our room was spacious cabin property
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 80 reviews
Reviewed 23 June 2019 via mobile

The Key Falls Inn has it all! First, the setting is a rural beauty with the backdrop of gorgeous mountains. The house is old- and that is a good thing! The charm of the creaky floors and imperfections make it authentic. The room (McLeod) was nicely decorated, clean, comfortable, and sufficient. And breakfast! I can’t fully express how yummy the breakfast was! They use a special bbq spice on the bacon that makes it sweet and mildly spicy. So good! We also ate at their restaurant, The Pavilion, which was convenient and delicious. The innkeepers were also so friendly and accommodating. They made sure our stay was pleasant from start to finish. I give Key Falls Inn 5 big stars!

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank The_Buzzing_Bea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2019

This is a very nice B&B in a great location. It is close to many activities in the parks and forests nearby as well as Brevard. We had the larger room which was very spacious and comfortable. The Wifi worked well, but don't expect to watch television - which is not a bad thing. The breakfast was great! They are amazing cooks and treated us very well. I would also highly recommend the restaurant on-site. It is convenient, friendly staff, and the food was great! I would suggest making reservations as they are getting popular and busy. So, if you are looking for something different than a hotel room, check them out !

Room tip: The large room was very nice if you are ok with stairs.
Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 72chev_5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2019 via mobile

My wife and I are photographers. After a long day of traveling we were welcomed in with open arms by the innkeeper Brian who was very easy to contact throughout the entire experience and very attentive to our needs. When we arrived my wife was tired so she stayed in the room while I went out to grab one of the amazing microbrewery beers they keep on tap and wondered up to the waterfalls. Which was beautiful in the moonlight. Pro tip- bring boots for the Keyfalls trail they were nice to have. We stayed in the Pisgah Forest room which suited all of our needs comfy bed, private bathroom which was very clean just like the rest of the house. The next morning we were off early for a session and made it back in time for the gourmet, complimentary breakfast at 8:30. You can’t get this experience or the service at any of the big name hotels in the area. Not to mention their prices beat all the hotels in the area, we checked. Thanks to the innkeepers and all the staff for an amazing experience. We will be back!!!!

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank 439beno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2019 via mobile

We stayed in the cabin on February 15 and 16th. My family and I came to tour Brevard college campus. The cabin is so comfy and clean. We would like to thank Mr. Mike and Mrs. Angie for their gracious hospitality. We hope to see you soon. Thanks again for everything.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank UniqueTraveler65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2019 via mobile


Beautiful place to stay! We enjoyed staying in this historic Civil War era home. Our room was spacious and clean. The innkeepers, Angie and Michael could not have been more accommodating. Wonderful hospitality! Breakfast each morning was delicious! The on site restaurant, The Pavilion, did not disappoint! The food was great. Chef Bryan and the sous chef prepared a wonderful menu to choose from and Melanie our server was a welcoming and gracious host. We enjoyed everyone's company and felt right at home. We plan to go back in the summer when the rhododendrons are in bloom. The McAlpins

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank mckat11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews