We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
US$166
View deal
Free cancellation until 19/06/21
Hotels.com
US$167
View deal
Free cancellation until 19/06/21
ZenHotels.com
US$167
US$159
View deal
SAVE US$8
Hampton.comUS$167
Expedia.comUS$167
FindHotelUS$166
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (803)
Filter reviews
803 results
Traveller rating
337
218
154
62
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
337
218
154
62
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews taco bell sliding rock room was clean dupont state forest quiet location the breakfast area nice breakfast would stay again great place to stay walmart belk mountains refrigerator
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
800 - 803 of 803 reviews
Reviewed 4 November 2006

A typical Hampton located next to Wal-Mart shopping center. Hotel access is along road bordering shopping center parking lot. Several stores (Wal-Mart, Bi-Lo, etc.) and restaurants (Taco Bell, Spurs Steakhouse, BBQ joint, etc.) within walking distance. Room was average size. Bathroom has small corner sink and lots of floor space. Small amount of mold in tub area but otherwise room was clean. Continental breakfast included frozen breakfast items (omelets, sausage biscuit, etc.) along with standard breads, cereals, etc. Two microwaves to nuke frozen items but still ended up with long lines when hotel was at or near capacity.

Date of stay: September 2006
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank caneyfork
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2005

Hampton Inns are becoming my favorite with each visit. The hotels are always clean, the people are friendly and the breakfasts are the best. I was in Brevard for a wedding, so I cant imagine I will ever return, but if I do this place was much better than the Holiday Inn right down the street. (I know this cause friends were there and I visited them in their rooms). There are only 2 hotels in Brevard, so stay at the one next to the WalMart!!!

Date of stay: August 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank marvingardens1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2016
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC