We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$132
US$110
View deal
SAVE US$22
Free cancellation until 22/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Wyndham
US$132
US$110
View deal
SAVE US$22
FindHotel
US$132
View deal
PricelineUS$109
Hotels.comUS$110
Expedia.comUS$110
View all 19 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (357)
Filter reviews
357 results
Traveller rating
117
127
62
30
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
117
127
62
30
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews waffle king inside pool room was clean desk clerk walking distance one night stay motel casino
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 357 reviews
Reviewed 29 September 2020

room stunk, pool was sub-par and NOT indoors...still charged my card and we didn't even stay there, go to stonebrook lodge for about same price, a VERY nice new hotel. I turned key inn after seeing room...too bad, room is charged to card

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Seaside22384025634
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2020

Average. Traffic noise all night. Good location for restaurants. Have stayed here several times during the past six months and the inside pool is always closed. The dining area is attractive and has been recently updated. The food selection is limited but there is a microwave and toaster.

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mariebstiles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Desai_2013, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Murphy, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2020

I'm sorry about the pool, It's seasonal and it's outdoor. It will be up and running in may. I'm glad you noticed our updated lobby and breakfast room. Let us know next time you come up we can put you away from the traffic. Thank you have a blessed day and be safe

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2020

One night stay over. This hotel was perfect! Good price, well maintained and clean with a polite and competent staff. Breakfast was simple cinnamon roll, banana, juice, apple that was given at check in in a bag, which was perfect for snacking (or breakfast). We snacked as a great breakfast spot is next door. I’ll be back.

Date of stay: February 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank CoyoteMcD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Desai_2013, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Murphy, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2020

Thank You, for your patients while we had our lobby and breakfast room updated. Everything is back to normal now, we will soon be getting a waffle maker or pancake machine. I hope we have it when you come back. We hope you have a good day

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2020 via mobile

When checking in, I requested a bottom floor room, the attendant said there were none, which there were maybe 4 cars in the parking lot, we had to carry our luggage’s to upper floor , there was NO ELEVATOR, We stayed 3 nights, the hotel is dirty, there was hair in our bath tub when we got in, the sink was clogged, disgusting! There was spit on the outside corridors, I got back one day and my room had not been cleaned, will not be staying there ever again for my trips to Murphy!

Date of stay: January 2020
Thank 2225gg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Desai_2013, Front Office Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Murphy, responded to this reviewResponded 14 January 2020

I'm sorry for your stay, We are remodeling while we are slow so a lot of our rooms are out of order, I will make sure to talk to the housekeepers about what you said. We will have a new hotel by this summer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2019

Other than the sower not getting hot and the towels could have been softer we are completely satisfied with our stay. the desk clerk was plesent and the room was clean, we had no problem with the staff.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Experience57526
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Desai_2013, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Murphy, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2019

I'm sorry about the hot water, we have took care of that problem. Please anytime there is a problem let the front desk know so we can help in anyway we can. I will inform the front desk you was happy with them. Have a wonderful day

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews