We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.comUS$110
PricelineUS$109
FindHotelUS$110
Expedia.comUS$110
eDreamsUS$110
Lol.travelUS$134
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (357)
Filter reviews
357 results
Traveller rating
117
127
62
30
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
117
127
62
30
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews waffle king inside pool room was clean desk clerk walking distance one night stay motel casino
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 357 reviews
Reviewed 13 January 2020 via mobile

When checking in, I requested a bottom floor room, the attendant said there were none, which there were maybe 4 cars in the parking lot, we had to carry our luggage’s to upper floor , there was NO ELEVATOR, We stayed 3 nights, the hotel is dirty, there was hair in our bath tub when we got in, the sink was clogged, disgusting! There was spit on the outside corridors, I got back one day and my room had not been cleaned, will not be staying there ever again for my trips to Murphy!

Date of stay: January 2020
Thank 2225gg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Desai_2013, Front Office Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Murphy, responded to this reviewResponded 14 January 2020

I'm sorry for your stay, We are remodeling while we are slow so a lot of our rooms are out of order, I will make sure to talk to the housekeepers about what you said. We will have a new hotel by this summer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2019

Other than the sower not getting hot and the towels could have been softer we are completely satisfied with our stay. the desk clerk was plesent and the room was clean, we had no problem with the staff.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Experience57526
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Desai_2013, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Murphy, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2019

I'm sorry about the hot water, we have took care of that problem. Please anytime there is a problem let the front desk know so we can help in anyway we can. I will inform the front desk you was happy with them. Have a wonderful day

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2019

Wife and I travellled to Murphy searching for property to re-locate to for summer living away from the Florida humidity. Best part of the trip was staying at The Days Inn. Clean, quiet and well located. The friendly staff made all the difference in our stay. The staff was always ready to answer questions and make suggestions.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank JudithS2394
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Desai_2013, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Murphy, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2019

Thank you so much, I like to hear our staff is doing a good job. I will let the staff know about this awesome review, We will be here for your next stay, Call us anytime.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2019

We were in Murphy to go to the casino. I am a Wyndham rewards member. There appeared some construction going on around the hotel. The staff was super friendly and helpful givinf directions. Housekeeping was great.

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tonygarlandb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Desai_2013, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Murphy, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2019

Thank You very much I will pass this on to my employees. If your in the area again please come in and see the new updated hotel. Have a very blessed day

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2019 via mobile

It was the holiday weekend so options were limited. They offered non smoking rooms and a pool. Room was sort of clean but smelled musty and damp, not great if you have allergies. Also could smell stale smoke and weed. Pool was not like it looks online. Staff was friendly! Not the newest amenities in the rooms.
Unfortunately I have had 2 bad experiences w Wyndham Days Inn during the last month at different locations so I’m done w their hotels which is unfortunate for them bc we travel a lot but they no longer have my business.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank dianapY8748TW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Desai_2013, Front Office Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Murphy, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2019

I'm so sorry you was not pleased with the hotel. I do apologize for the smell from the other guest. We are in the process of updating the hotel, Don't let this discourage you from staying at other Days Inn. Thank you and again I'm sorry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews