We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$122
Agoda.comUS$122
TripadvisorUS$122
Lol.travel
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (38)
Filter reviews
38 results
Traveller rating
21
10
4
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
21
10
4
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk river valley murphy nc stayed here place to stay casino pillows wifi amenities lobby
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 38 reviews
Reviewed 6 October 2020

The overnight person is Awesome! Her customer service is outstanding. She is Super friend very knowledgeable about the local attractions. I'll stay there because of her Smile and personality. Thank you so much Kimmie

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Please_vacation
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2020 via mobile

Very clean but lacking in amenities. Probably because of Covid-19 . Still very good place to stay. Front desk folks Olivia was exceptional The whole family and going to stay the only problem is not many restaurants in Bryson city

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Jmatney01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2020

What a wonderful stay at Stonebrook Lodge Murphy! The thoughtful kindness was everywhere. It felt like home staying at my relatives hoe. Everyone was so friendly and went way beyond. Than you so much and we will see you soon. Murphy is my happy place!!

Love,
Betsy Donovan

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank donvan_2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2020

Clean, modern, beautiful interior, clean and comfortable. The breakfast bar wan nothing to brag about, but it hand been scaled back because of the covirus. Perfect location right down the hill from the Casino. A bit expensive but it is what it is. I was on the 4th floor far away from the office and the wifi was too weak for my computer to hook up. Had to use my cellphone hotspot.

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank butler722
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2020 via mobile

Beautiful hotel but had issues with moldy smell in room and one of the beds was in need of replacement! Also, no breakfast items diabetic friendly. Reported issues to front desk, they apologized but did not resolve the issues. Sadly this place could be a 5 star if they tried.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank F4281CYrobertb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews