We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Amazing Hotel and Staff”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Staybridge Suites Raleigh-Durham Apt-Morrisville
Ranked #15 of 18 Hotels in Morrisville
Meridian, Idaho
Level Contributor
7 reviews
“Amazing Hotel and Staff”
Reviewed 2 February 2012

My husband and I stayed here for ten days while our adoption went through. We had a full kitchen, plus a managers reception 4 nights of the week. The host of the reception was amazing- he made his own potato salad, bbq, etc. He was super friendly. The Front Desk agent had top notch customer service- exactly what I expect at IHG hotels. Loved the breakfast, and again, we loved loved loved our room with the kitchen. The maids did a great job and the General Manager went out of her way to make sure our stay was comfortable with our new little girl. Thank you thank you for making our stay memorable!

Room Tip: Upgrade to the two rooms suite!
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MERCW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

121 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    65
    35
    15
    4
    2
See reviews for
31
12
8
58
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Matthews
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 19 January 2012

My family and I enjoyed our two month stay at this hotel. The comfort of leaving my family in daily while I did my temporary office job was re-assuring. The housekeeping staff was top-knotch and our stay became our temporary home away from home. When I was able to drop by evenings during the week I was able to enjoy the dinners handed out by Mr. George Wells who did a wonderful job and was very attentive to our needs on each dinner night. Overall we will stay at this hotel each time we are in Raleigh,NC in the future.

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Richard R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Morrisville, North Carolina
1 review
Reviewed 18 January 2012

We have been guests of this Hotel since Late Novemeber last year. We are building a new house in the area.
The staff are Imapcable, Great food , George who manages complimentary Dinner sevice three nights a week , makes you feel like you are in a five star place, he is wonderful , Ms. Jessie at the front desk is a Gem always smiling , always helpful. We have been here for almost two months and always felt welcomed and enjoyed our stay.

The General manager Amie Reiherzer has been great , helpful and attenive
great place, great values

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Farzad K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lady Lake, Florida
Level Contributor
134 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 December 2011

This is a good hotel if you are staying a few days. The staff is friendly and the hotel is very close to the Raleigh/Durham airport. Many eating possbilities are closde by including a Texas Roadhouse which is in walking distance. The rooms are not as well insulated as they should be so there can be some noise if your neighbors aren't considerate.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank csmith707
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
north augusta
1 review
Reviewed 15 December 2011

i was there on work and to relax and i really enjoyed my stay because of the staff was so nice and friendly and the room was clean and nice good places to eat were close also i think t the staff is like a five star group i wouldnt wanna stay any were else in that town and ill be back soon and good luck to you guys and have a merry christmas and a happy new year to ill see you guys soon

Room Tip: yes ok you want a nice clean room and friendly staff this place to eat ris a great place to...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 243petecarroll243
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Morrisville hotels
0.2 km away
Hampton Inn Raleigh Durham Airport
0.3 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Raleigh International Airport
0.4 km away
Holiday Inn Raleigh Durham Airport-Morrisville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Courtyard Raleigh-Durham Airport/Morrisville
0.2 km away
Residence Inn Raleigh-Durham Airport/Morrisville
0.9 km away
Hyatt Place Raleigh-Durham Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Staybridge Suites Raleigh-Durham Apt-Morrisville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites Raleigh-Durham Apt-Morrisville

Property: Staybridge Suites Raleigh-Durham Apt-Morrisville
Address: 1012 Airport Blvd, Morrisville, NC 27560-9195
Phone Number:
Region: United States > North Carolina > Morrisville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Morrisville
#11 Family Hotel in Morrisville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): €€
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites Raleigh-Durham Apt-Morrisville 3*
Number of rooms: 88
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Make the Staybridge Suites Raleigh Durham Airport your home away from home. The Staybridge Suites RDU offers apartment-like suites featuring free wired and wireless internet access, fully equipped kitchens and all of the conveniences of home to suit your extended stay or short term needs. All hotel guests can take advantage of our complimentary breakfast, Sundowner receptions, 24-hour Business Center,Guest Library, Outdoor Fireplace & Seating, Basketball Court, Fitness Center, and the Bridgemart Convenience Store. Our location adjacent to to the Raleigh Durham International Airport offers convenient access to Downtown Raleigh, RBC Center, NC State Fairgrounds, I-440, I-40, I-540, Highway 64 and the Raleigh Durham International (RDU) Airport. Staybridge is only minutes from great Universities like Duke University, North Carolina State University, & UNC Chapel Hill. We are also a great location near major corporations like John Deere, Lenovo, IBM, GlaxoSmithKline, Tekelec, Nortel, & Network Appliance. We offer complimentary transportation to companies with a five-mile radius of the hotel. Staybridge Suites RDU 'Stay Awhile' ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, IHG, Booking.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Staybridge Suites Raleigh-Durham Apt-Morrisville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Staybridge Suites Raleigh-Durham Airport Hotel Morrisville
Staybridge Suites Morrisville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing