We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (120)
Filter reviews
120 results
Traveller rating
48
11
12
20
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
48
11
12
20
29
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 120 reviews
Reviewed 22 February 2018

A low budget hotel with an adequate room, and a clean bed. However the common areas left a lot to be desired. No services of any kind available. Limited hours for check in. Come pick up do it yourself Breakfast with bare choices.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank 214nelsona
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Raleigh - RDU Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2018

Nelson, thanks for staying with us. Although you found us to be affordable, please accept our sincere apologies for the issues you experienced. We truly hope you will give us another chance to prove that we are committed to providing outstanding stay and service. We look forward to having you visit again so we can provide you with a better experience.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2018 via mobile

The staff has been awesome. Been here almost three months. Never had any issues. They are very knowledgeable about the area and do their best to go above and beyond. A simple smile and hello goes a long way BC ya never know what kind of day that person had and they basically give u that welcome home sorta smile and its nice to see. Thanks ladies.....and gents

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Misty R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Raleigh - RDU Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2018

Misty, thank you for your wonderful feedback on Extended Stay America. We want your stay with us to feel like home and be as comfortable as possible. We are delighted to know our staff has contributed to the same, and we will share your compliments with them. We can’t wait to welcome you both back in the near future.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2018

The staff here is always very friendly and accommodating. Gave great recommendations for nearby local attractions. Quick check in process and gave me a good choice in rooms. Very decently priced. I was really impressed with the quality of the complimentary coffee and breakfast selection.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank reginaw56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Raleigh - RDU Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2018

Thanks for the awesome feedback. We are glad to know all went great during your stay and that you were satisfied with all that we have to offer. It was a pleasure hosting you at Extended Stay America, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2018 via mobile

First off I would like to say that this was one of the best hotels that I’ve stayed at and the staff is more like family than anything.would really like to point out a few people Angela lationya and also Trinidad and jaunita and Barnes they are wonderful and if I forgot any staff members you are included as well thank y’all so much for being part of my family hope you feel the same about me

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank Tyeisha B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Raleigh - RDU Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2018

Thank you so much for the wonderful review, most especially the kind comments about our staff. It's important to us that all our guests have a great experience, and we're delighted you enjoyed your stay with us. It was a pleasure hosting you at Extended Stay America, and we look forward to serving you again soon.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2017

Very good hotel, close to airport, good price, good service, have everything I need!nice location, 5 minutes driving to Walmart, Sam’s club! Several restaurants around, High way is really close, join high way to downtown is easy!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank zhangsoaring
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Raleigh - RDU Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 November 2017

Zhang, thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are so pleased you had a great stay at Extended Stay America. We truly appreciate your kind comments regarding our convenient location, friendly staff, and comfortable suites. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews