We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (832)
Filter reviews
832 results
Traveller rating
411
243
103
34
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
411
243
103
34
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk hotel restaurant nice hotel great place to stay omelet next morning business center nice stay fire pit convenient location fitness center business traveler would stay here again shuttle service indoor pool gas station breakfast buffet
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 832 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We spent the night here after a late flight to RDU. Convenient to airport. Great staff to greet us. The rooms were clean and the location felt safe. We will use them again for future trips to Raleigh.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Stephen1963
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2018

The front desk staff weren't the most congenial and didn't recognize me as being an Honors member. The room was nice enough and clean. I wasn't impressed with the breakfast buffet. The quality wasn't great and I wasn't once spoken to by the wait staff other than to drop by the bill.

Room Tip: Close proximity to the airport isn't an issue.
  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank nodakn1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2018

This hotel is perfectly located quite close to the RDU Airport. Just what we needed when flying back to the US from a vacation in Europe, during which time Hurricane Florence struck our home town, then migrated to the RDU area just in time to catch us on the night we stayed at the Hilton Garden Inn. Wonderful staff. Great food. Noticed the hotel was hosting a number of rescue personnel from out of town. Breakfast was particularly outstanding. @DCJanice

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank DCJanice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2018

I usually stay at Hilton properties when I travel due to the consistent quality. We stayed one night at this Garden Inn to make an early morning flight back to our home. It is definitely convenient to the airport ant they have a shuttle that will transport guests back and forth to the airport.

My rating is lower primarily due to the fact that rooms are relatively small and feel old. The restaurant and bar areas also feel quite old. This is a privately owned property which may be why it does not stand up to other Hilton Garden properties.

Being close to the airport most likely means they have guests for short stays which definitely will result in additional wear on the property. But, they need to concern themselves the Hilton reputation.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank JTKnott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2018

Very warm hospitality from front desk and dining area help and bartender, bar and breakfast great service and food, any special requests were met, room was clean, bed comfy! Loved how close it was to airport but felt like it was in the country. Went to North Carolina FC soccer game while there to see my nephew Graham Smith play and the stadium was close, too.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Susan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews