We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (212)
Filter reviews
212 results
Traveller rating
162
31
13
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
162
31
13
4
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 212 reviews
Reviewed 7 September 2020

The lady has no business operating a business of any kind
I was greeted in a manner that was by far the rudest that I’ve ever been in my life while trying to check in
The rest is history and needless to say I DID NOT spend my money here

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank DixieLaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2019

We stayed here for 2 nights, they are very biker friendly which was great for us. They have comfortable, updated rooms everything was clean and the staff was very helpful on places to eat and visit. They even have picnic tables, fire pits & charcoal grills along the creek for everyone to use. They supply the paper and wood for the fires. I would highly recommend it to everyone! We will be back. They are also close to gas station, shopping and all the great places to eat. We walked everywhere it was very convenient.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank travelagent12015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2019

We stayed here on two separate occasions in July 2019. The room's were recently redecorated. The two rooms we stayed in (first floor and second floor, creek side) were clean, roomy, comfortable and up-to-date. The friendly owner is on premises much of the time. There is a fire pit, laundry and a small indoor pool available for guest use, although we did not partake. It is centrally located in the middle of the valley and close to the fairgrounds and ski lodge.

Being very familiar with the area, this is definitely one of the better hotel/motel options. As with many of the businesses in the area, services and hours can be limited, so do your homework in advance. We will be back here soon!

Room tip: "Creekside" side rooms are right on small river, great visual.
Date of stay: July 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Jayartma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2019 via mobile

We were pleasantly surprised when we arrived at MV Creekside Lodge. We were traveling with a motorcycle group for a trip to the area. It was our first trip to the area and were not expecting much from the hotel.

We booked a Creekside room and it was way beyond our expectations! The room was clean and furnishings were updated. The room has a small kitchenette with a sink, fridge, microwave and coffee pot. The room also has a huge balcony overlooking the creek. The sounds of the creek rushing were relaxing. The hotel staff was friendly and there was a family atmosphere.

The hotel is very convenient to shopping and restaurants. Most within walking distance.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Bartlettfamilyof4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2019

We needed a last minute place to stay. We were pleasantly surprised when we found this place to stay. It was a nice family atmosphere and the view of the mountains was lovely to see waking up in the morning, sitting in the rocker on the porch sipping coffee. This place is clean comfortable and quaint. And I loved being greeted by Grace. Thanks!!

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Tricia T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews