We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$103
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites(Lumberton)
US$116
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$96
US$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$146
US$131
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Lumberton)
US$131
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$118
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
US$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (136)
Filter reviews
136 results
Traveller rating
8
30
22
28
48
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
8
30
22
28
48
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 136 reviews
Reviewed 4 January 2018

Bottom sheet was not much more than a rag, barely covered the mattress. Furniture was badly worn, refrigerator clearly came out of thrift store. Super 8 not on my list of recommendations.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank G1597CGjackb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2017 via mobile

Late stop with elderly parents. Had difficult time getting a room, ended up here. $65 and the room was filthy. The beds had a flat sheet barely covering the mattress that was too small to tuck under. There was a sheet & a frayed bedspread with holes when you turned it down. The rug was nasty & the furniture was from the 70's. Only 2 towels in the bathroom. I will be contacting their corporate office. They should be ashamed to have this place open. Don't they do regular inspections? Up & out very early.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Patricia R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2017 via mobile

My wife our Yorkie ($10 extra for a dog) and myself stayed here over night at the half way point from NYC to Jupiter, FL. The stay was nice and friendly and helpful. The rooms were dated but fine for an over night sleep. The price was reasonable and the room was clean and comfortable. We were able to park in front of our room on the ground floor which is convenient. The room had two king beds and was a truly non-smoking room. We did need to put the sound emitting bark collar on our dog since ever slight noise bothered him, but not us. A There are several eating place a cross the street and and small strip mall with a Walmart. It’s right off the I-95 and easy back on. There are also gas stations there. The complimentary breakfast I would pas on, just grab a coffee to go there and eat latter at a Cracker Barrel or IHOP. We like to depart at 6 am and stop for breakfast after 3 hours of driving.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Gary G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2017 via mobile

We were traveling Florida to Massachusetts- we’ve done so several times and stayed at many inexpensive hotels along our route and have very low expectations- we are simply looking for a place to shower and sleep. This hotel was so dirty- bed was miserable-stained, uncomfortable, there was a hole in one of the walls, the bathroom was gross. If we hadn’t showed before we realized how bad the bed was we would have demanded a refund and moved on- there are several hotels in area.
I always check trip advisor before planning a vacation- didn’t think to do so just pulling off the highway for a place to sleep- but going forward I will- based on other reviews I would not have picked this hotel!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Lauren S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2017

We were traveling for 2 full days and we were in need of a good nights sleep. The motel was not even 1/2 full and we were assigned room 116. It was clean and the shower was hot. What more could you ask for? It became a nightmare when the room above was rented to someone who came in approximately 12:30 and left at 5::30 am. So much for a good nights rest.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank JERRY I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews