We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great!”

Chili's Grill & Bar
Ranked #53 of 284 Restaurants in Jacksonville
Price range: US$0 - US$20
Cuisines: American, Southwestern, Barbecue, Mexican
Good for: Groups, Bar Scene, Child-friendly
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Bar Scene, Child-friendly
Reviewed 28 March 2017 via mobile

Great place! Everyone we come here whether it's by myself or with my wife and friends we've never had bad service. Everyone is always nice and helpful.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank Dcak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (57)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 57 reviews

Reviewed 4 March 2017

I had never been here and am glad I stopped and saw for myself the quality of the food. My salad was old, bad tasting. Spoiled ranch dressing and my sprite bitter. I had to ask for napkins. Sanitation rating was 96.5. Very disappointed!

Date of visit: February 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank gtadennis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2017

Good service. Typical Chilis menu. Love the margaritas. Great place for groups and casual dining. Booths, High tops, Tables TVs Full bar. Parking

Date of visit: April 2016
Thank Tim H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2017

We went to Chili's yesterday for lunch after we had walked out of another restaurant because we were never waited on. We were greeted and seated immediately. Our server, Pat took our drink orders and showed us a couple new items on the menu. When our drinks were delivered we ordered our food. It came out in good time. I had chicken fajitas and my wife had a huge salad with fruit and shrimp. They were both excellent. Pat kept an eye on us and refilled my soda twice. He was very friendly and took good care of us.

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank metzl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2017 via mobile

Staff was very nice and attentive. Wasn't just one server, multiple checked on us and helped us.

Food was good overall. First time getting bacon cheese fries... they weren't my favorite. If you are Chili's, their skillet queso and salsa are a MUST! Also love their Buffalo Chicken salad. Son and hubby love their ribs.

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank Kimberlee94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Chili's Grill & Bar also viewed

Jacksonville, North Carolina Coast
Jacksonville, North Carolina Coast
 
Jacksonville, North Carolina Coast
Jacksonville, North Carolina Coast
 
Jacksonville, North Carolina Coast
Jacksonville, North Carolina Coast
 

Been to Chili's Grill & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing