We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great, Friendly Service”
Review of Chick-fil-A

Chick-fil-A
Ranked #3 of 15 Quick Bites in Hickory
Restaurant details
Reviewed 6 October 2018

Like all Chic-Fil-a restaurants all of the staff were very efficient and friendly when we ordered. We had a manager stop by our table to make sure that everything was okay and we had everything that we needed. The food arrived quickly, all orders were correct and the food was hot.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank twosassyk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (39)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 39 reviews

Reviewed 7 August 2018 via mobile

The food is always great and prepared fresh, the restaurant is clean and the staff are always polite. Prices are reasonable, you won’t be disappointed!!!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Zx6girl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018 via mobile

This restaurant provided a superior and a very enjoyable fast food experience. Despite the very busy lunch time, there was a unique level of efficiency in processing the orders and bringing it to the table in a timely manner. The staff was very attentive and friendly. Bernie was very pleasant and made sure our drinks were filled and we had everything we needed (condiments and utensils) to enjoy our food.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank 224mahah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

Always busy but very friendly! They are quick to serve and help you in any way. Lots of kids work there that we know from our kids schools and through church. We enjoy going even on the busy days. There is a play area indoors for the young ones to keep busy while the parents can relax and watch. I enjoy coming every time.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank maryhY1920XY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2018

My family and I stop here often during our travels down I-40. Staff is always friendly and the food is always hot, fresh and tasty!

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Michael F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Chick-fil-A also viewed

 

Been to Chick-fil-A? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing