We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Date Night Favorite”
Review of Lime Leaf Thai Fusion - CLOSED

Lime Leaf Thai Fusion
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$6 - US$29
Cuisines: Chinese
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Reservations
Reviewed 9 July 2018

As locals we understand how fortunate we are to have so many culinary options from which to choose in our little town, and one of our favorite and moderately priced options is Lime Leaf. We highly recommend the soups as a starter. But start to finish, Lime Leaf delivers on taste, nutrition, and value. Enjoy!

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank yonderways
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviews (200)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 200 reviews

Reviewed 30 June 2018

The orders are all made fresh, the spring rolls are the best anywhere!!! We have been going for years but recently brought 12 family members there and everyone got something different and everyone was impressed...we definitely recommend it and great ambiance beautiful place.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Kathy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

Last time I visited for lunch, service was not good. Food is good. Indoor and outdoor seating. Give them a chance, they may have changed for the better.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Barbara P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

We loved being able to sit outside for lunch in beautiful downtown Hendersonville. When we were going into the restaurant, several people were leaving and we asked how their food was- several replied the food is great, but the service is super slow. We found this to be the case as well. They have a great selection of appetizers, cocktails and entrees. The food is good and fresh. But you are going to wait for it, that's for sure.

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Wanderlust3483
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018 via mobile

Our friends gave us the recommendation and we are glad they did. We had great food and service and enjoyed the atmosphere. The food was fresh, well prepared and plated perfectly. Nikki was a delight and very helpful and professional. It was all first class. The heat levels for all dishes was explained well and they allowed adds and changes. It was a very nice experience. We will return.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Carbill12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Lime Leaf Thai Fusion also viewed

Hendersonville, North Carolina Mountains
Hendersonville, North Carolina Mountains
 
Hendersonville, North Carolina Mountains
Hendersonville, North Carolina Mountains
 
Hendersonville, North Carolina Mountains
Hendersonville, North Carolina Mountains
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing