We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“So - So”
Review of Lime Leaf Thai Fusion - CLOSED

Lime Leaf Thai Fusion
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$6 - US$29
Cuisines: Chinese
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Reservations
Reviewed 26 June 2018

Last time I visited for lunch, service was not good. Food is good. Indoor and outdoor seating. Give them a chance, they may have changed for the better.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Barbara P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviews (200)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 200 reviews

Reviewed 26 June 2018

We loved being able to sit outside for lunch in beautiful downtown Hendersonville. When we were going into the restaurant, several people were leaving and we asked how their food was- several replied the food is great, but the service is super slow. We found this to be the case as well. They have a great selection of appetizers, cocktails and entrees. The food is good and fresh. But you are going to wait for it, that's for sure.

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Wanderlust3483
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018 via mobile

Our friends gave us the recommendation and we are glad they did. We had great food and service and enjoyed the atmosphere. The food was fresh, well prepared and plated perfectly. Nikki was a delight and very helpful and professional. It was all first class. The heat levels for all dishes was explained well and they allowed adds and changes. It was a very nice experience. We will return.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Carbill12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2018

This is our go to favorite for Thai food. The restaurant is quiet enough to have a conversation, and the food is great. All the servers seem so friendly. LOVE the Crab Rangoon. The wine has a decent price. In the evening you can park around the corner, a big plus for downtown.

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Kaye333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2018 via mobile

I always enjoyed going to Lime Leaf Thai Fusion because of the quality of the food. The soup is yummy, the salads are very fresh, and the entrees have a unique taste to each one. The wait staff is very friendly. The prices are very affordable, especially at lunch and it is centrally located on Main Street in downtown Hendersonville. It is worth your while. You won't be disappointed!

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Jim P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Lime Leaf Thai Fusion also viewed

Hendersonville, North Carolina Mountains
Hendersonville, North Carolina Mountains
 
Hendersonville, North Carolina Mountains
Hendersonville, North Carolina Mountains
 
Hendersonville, North Carolina Mountains
Hendersonville, North Carolina Mountains
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing