We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$110
US$90
View deal
PricelineUS$90
FindHotelUS$90
BestWestern.comUS$91
Hotels.comUS$90
Expedia.comUS$90
Lol.travelUS$110
View all 19 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (765)
Filter reviews
765 results
Traveller rating
332
209
113
49
62
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
332
209
113
49
62
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mexican restaurant room was clean biscuits and gravy the breakfast area no elevator free breakfast off the highway convenient location nice breakfast easy access would stay again hot breakfast nice stay yogurt fries bw motel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 765 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This hotel was very comfortable and clean. There is a mexican restaurant onsite that was amazing. The breakfast was amazing considering COVID. The pool was closed for the season so we didn't get to try it.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank hershboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amy Moser, General Manager at Best Western Hendersonville Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are happy to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2021

No frills MOTEL! Not a hotel, price was meh, beds were okay, pet friendly and Rhonda is Wonderful. So professional you would expect to see her at the Ritz not a Best Western. We traveled from CA to NC and she is up to par with the nicer establishments. Hope they know what they have with her!! She went above and beyond to make sure my tickets were printed for my flight. She gave great suggestions on where to dine and was so nice. Now would I stay here again? NOPE! Very tired and dingy place would recommend for 1 night but not for vacation or a get away.

Date of stay: March 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PradaStockEmbasy1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amy Moser, General Manager at Best Western Hendersonville Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We understand that while we are an older property, it is kept up. We work very hard to keep it fresh and clean. We also have one of the best breakfasts' available in the area as far as lodging is concerned. We would love to have an opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2021

Close to all the attractions, extremely clean, very nice staff, good breakfast - we could order what we wanted, and it was cooked and given to us to go, due to COVID, Being a Rewards member also earned us a free night. We love Best Westerns, but this one was the best so far.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank lindacT1483DV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amy Moser, General Manager at Best Western Hendersonville Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2021

Thank you Linda, for choosing the Best Western brand and more specifically, our location in Hendersonville, NC. We are so happy to hear when a guests is pleased with their stay and are bragging about all of our amenities like our complimentary full breakfast. We look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2021

Rooms were very clean! Hotel staff were very helpful and kind. Only thing missing is one of those yummy snacks machines lol! I would definitely recommend this hotel. And I understand the business part of it just wish the prices weren't so high

Date of stay: March 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank tattoodpriincess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amy Moser, General Manager at Best Western Hendersonville Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2021

Thank you for sharing about your great stay with us. I am sorry to know that you did not know that we do have a snack machine on property located next to an Ice machine and Coke machine. We do hope you will book with us again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2021 via mobile

I’m starting a new route and the person I’m replacing spoke very highly of this hotel. I normally stay in a different brand. Not anymore. Pleasant people, efficient check in and out, clean suitable for snoozing rooms. You got me Best Western, see you next week.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank H2001KAjoes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amy Moser, General Manager at Best Western Hendersonville Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2021

We are thrilled to know that the word of mouth is still an excellent means for getting the word out on where to stay and we promise to treat you like family each time you check-in. We look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews