We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$116
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$106
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$140
US$131
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$148/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$129
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$134
US$121
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (621)
Filter reviews
621 results
Traveller rating
434
139
33
12
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
434
139
33
12
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsconvention centerfront deskcomplimentary breakfastpool and hot tubgreat place to stayroom was cleanvery nice hotelconvenient locationwould highly recommend this hotelother hotelsshopping and restaurantsshower headstaff was friendlyin townbusiness tripwould definitely stay here againwaffles
Filter
Updating list...
77 - 82 of 621 reviews
Reviewed 20 July 2017

We had reservations set up weeks before our trip and then we included another grandchild. When I called our room would not work for us. Instead they found a room that would work for the same price. The great service continued when we came to check in and throughout our visit

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank JoAnne K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2017

The value is there. The expectations are the same and again, we were not disappointed. The room was great and the amenities are such that you can enjoy winding down in the lobby as well. This hotel was not far from downtown which is great to experience. Definitely called for a return trip. Enjoy!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BocaEla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2017

We stayed at this hotel for our son's college orientation visit. This hotel was beautiful and everyone was very nice! Check in and check out was quick and easy. Very pleased! The complimentary breakfast was a great added bonus. The rooms were exceptionally clean and the beds slept amazingly well!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 830traceye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2017

I have stayed at this hotel multiple times and they never disappoint. The staff is always friendly and willing to help. The rooms are always clean and smell fresh. The breakfast is always hot and ready. I would defiantly recommend this to anyone for business or leisure and I will always stay here when visiting Greenville.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank brittanygS3248MO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2017

We have been staying at this hotel for the last 3 years visiting our son who attends ECU. Great location, Great breakfast, Friendly Staff!!! However a few visits back we were disappointed in the wear & tear,stains & unclean(or not up to par as it had been in the past) of our room. We were on the second floor. So since we have enjoyed this hotel for so many years, we decided to come back but to stay in a different room - one on an upper floor that may not get used as much. We reserved one on the 5th floor. When we open the door, the room freshener just about knocked us both out. We were able to switch to another room on the 4th floor. The smell was not as bad, but still pretty strong. Today when we left, we heard a strange noise with our car. We were starting a 5 hour road trip. After checking out the car we realized the lug nuts for 2 of the tires had been tampered w/ and 3 were broken off. Someone obviously had been tampering with them during the night. Before the tire incident we decided to give the hotel one more try, but now I'm not so sure. There are plenty of other hotels to choose from in Greenville.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank mkergarcia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews