We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“They take the 100% satisfaction Guarantee very seriously, and it shows.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Greenville
Ranked #1 of 22 Hotels in Greenville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 2 February 2017

My first stay at this property. The staff were great, room was top notch. Mangaer's reception was really good. I enjoyed my stay and everyone employed there made that possible. Thank you to all for being so nice and caring.

Room Tip: I had a great room on the third floor right near the elevators. Very quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (589)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

103 - 107 of 589 reviews

Reviewed 1 February 2017

Stopped here for the night. The front desk clerk gave us bottles of water upon arrival. A recommendation for dinner at a local restaurant. Beds were very comfortable, clean room. Breakfast area was clean and well supplied. I would make this a regular stop on my trip. I cant recall if there was a microwave in our room, but there was not a fridge.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank OhioTraveler620
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2017

I feel like it's home away from home. Staff were very attentive to the guests needs. I enjoyed the pool. Complementary coffee and continental breakfast. Good selection of food. I will definitely stay at this hotel when I'm in town.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank marygK4145OQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2017

Great place to stay, great staff, very clean and room was perfect. This hotel is pricy compared to surrounding places. Attwifi was good. Breakfast bar is kinda hit or miss. Staff friendly and helpful!

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank kevinaJ8708MB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2017

When Hurricane Mathew hit we lost power and the fear of flooding became overwhelming for my 87 year old mother. I called around and hotels rooms was becoming hard to find. When I walked in I knew that all was going to be well. The staff was very professional. Phone calls were coming in back to back. she answered the telephone and processed me in. My mother loved the hotel entrance and her room. I was able utilize the computer. I would definitely come back.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank dene1998
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Greenville hotels
0.2 km away
Hilton Greenville
Hilton Greenville
#2 of 22 in Greenville
578 reviews
6.3 km away
Best Western Plus Suites-Greenville
0.4 km away
Holiday Inn Greenville
Holiday Inn Greenville
#6 of 22 in Greenville
177 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.5 km away
Residence Inn Greenville
Residence Inn Greenville
#5 of 22 in Greenville
150 reviews
3.6 km away
Courtyard Greenville
Courtyard Greenville
#7 of 22 in Greenville
141 reviews
0.8 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Greenville
Wingate by Wyndham Greenville
#17 of 22 in Greenville
538 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Greenville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Greenville

Address: 305 SW Greenville Blvd, Greenville, NC 27834-6909
Phone Number:
Region: United States > North Carolina > Greenville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Greenville
#1 Family Hotel in Greenville
Price Range: €108 - €156 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Greenville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Complimentary Breakfast served every day! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hampton Inn Greenville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Greenville Hotel Greenville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing