We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$109
View deal
Free cancellation until 22/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Comfort Inn
US$112
US$106
View deal
SAVE US$6
Free cancellation until 22/05/21
Priceline
US$109
View deal
Free cancellation until 22/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotelUS$106
Hotels.comUS$106
HurbUS$112
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (272)
Filter reviews
272 results
Traveller rating
137
65
30
18
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
137
65
30
18
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk waffles would stay here again bed was comfortable mountains pillows rick cereal kfc
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 272 reviews
Reviewed 30 September 2020

The first room we were in smelled really bad and had paint from the walls and ceiling chipping off. We asked for another room and the front counter person took care of us. The second room was ok. Somewhat clean. Just need to take a little extra time cleaning and TLC. Breakfast was ok. Eggs, mike and cereal, sausage, waffles, bagels, toast, coffee, orange juice and apple juice. Will not stay here again. Will find another place to stay.

Room tip: If you don't like the room, ask for another.
Date of stay: September 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank enjoyinglife22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2020

Stayed here for 4 nights. Had King suite which was a larger room with a love seat and easy chair. Hotel is a little on the worn side. Office chair was very worn and towels were a little thin. Breakfast was the usual fair with eggs, sausage, muffins, bagels, waffles, etc. Comfy bed and quite hotel. We were right next to the elevator but never heard it. If you get a chance Franklin has a very nice greenway on the Little Tennessee river in town. Lots of benches. Also KFC, Taco Bell, and grocery very close to hotel.

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank kaloja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2020

We stayed labor day weekend. The hotel had no vacancy at all. With every room full we did not hear a sound from outside or from other visitors. The beds we're so comfortable and the pillows just made it a complete restless night of sleep. The rooms were as clean as if we had a room at a 5-star hotel

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Donnagail0815
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2020 via mobile

We booked this hotel based on the good reviews, however, we weren’t impressed. The hotel is tired. The desk chair is all torn up. I checked under the mattress for bugs, and there was a beer bottle cap. In addition, nobody here is wearing masks except us. When we first arrived, the lady at the front desk had a mask on without her nose covered. When we returned after dinner, no mask at all. And none of the guests are wearing masks in the lobby and halls.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank USFlyBoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2020

Our room was huge and even had a separate dining area. Bathroom was big also. Bed was comfortable, everything was scrupulously clean, TV had a ton of channels. Breakfast was ordinary...the usual fare.

Room tip: get a Handicapped room.
Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank creegah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews